Product Reviews

Primrose Skirt - Regular

This clean-lined, classic-minded skirt knows how to work well with every top in your drawer, from a casual tee to a tailored shirt. Full at the hem, with a petticoat ruffle lining for extra pouf. Designed with pleats front to back for ease and flattering smoothness at the hips. The graphic prints keep the look modern. Hidden side zip. Knee length. Lightweight cotton poplin. Cotton lining. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
3 of 650%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Primrose Skirt - Regular
Review 1 for Primrose Skirt - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
steph2
Gender:Female
Dot Let Down
Date:April 20, 2014
Love the dot fabric design, but skirt was way too poofy. Not attractive on me.
Review 2 for Primrose Skirt - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ssfshopper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A Little Too Poufy
Date:April 8, 2014
I am 5'2", 110 lbs. I got the XSP, and it fits, but it's a little more poufy than I hoped. I had a feeling it might be, but it was so cute in the picture. If I look straight in the mirror, it's fine. On a side view, it poufs out too much. Maybe it will be good for very very slim women. Makes me look fat, but I'm going to keep it for now anyway. Other than that, the quality and fabric is nice.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 9, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback! If you decide you'd like to return it, or exchange for a different skirt we'd be happy to help!
Review 3 for Primrose Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColdInUtah
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Skirt
Date:April 6, 2014
I am excited to wear this skirt for the spring and summer seasons. The color is a pale pink and the floral colors pop. I am 5'3" and 130 pounds. I ordered a size 8 based on the measurements listed, and the skirt fits great. The fabric is light and the skirt is feminine. Love Love Love it.
Review 4 for Primrose Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eastsider
Location:New York City
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A keeper
Date:March 29, 2014
A wear-everywhere skirt that's flattering, comfortable in warm weather, and gorgeous in the navy and rose print. Irresistible.
Review 5 for Primrose Skirt - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BreLynn
Location:Peoria, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too small too poofy
Date:February 11, 2014
I ordered a size up from normal. Waist was too tight and rest was so big. I looked like a poofy inmate at the well dressed poky. Skirt was made well. Liked the look. But not worth the price. Bought the mesh skirt at same time. I'm keeping it. Loved the way the mesh looked. I'm a curvy girl and love a-line styling.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 18, 2014
We're sorry to hear the fit and style of the Primrose Skirt didn't work for you. We'd love to help you with a return or exchange, give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 6 for Primrose Skirt - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynniedee
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute skirt, fun petticoat
Date:February 9, 2014
Nice fabric with a cute ruffled lining that makes the skirt puff out a bit (in a good way). Can't wait to wear it this spring/summer!
I'm 5'10, ~150 lbs and the size 8 fit well, hitting just above my knees.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.