Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Easy Lux Merino Pullover

A wide, open neck and boxy silhouette give this sweater a great easygoing feel. In two solids and two spot-on intarsia dots, it looks great balanced by skinny jeans or boyfriend shorts. Three-quarter sleeves with turn-back cuffs. Center seams at the front and back add definition. Hip length. Made of supersoft merino wool that holds its shape, takes color beautifully, and is machine washable to boot. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 667%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Review 1 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MAC54
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hoped for more!
Date:March 25, 2014
Love the style and shape of this sweater, however it has disappointed me with the way it pills! I would have bought more in other colors, but not happy with the way the wool is wearing...I've only worn it 4 times.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 27, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Easy Lux Merino Pullover didn't wear as well as it should have. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or exchange! We're available at 800-870-3513.
Review 2 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lindey
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
springtime sweater
Date:February 27, 2014
I bought this sweater in black. It is lovely, hangs nicely, and the cut is good. I will say that it is very expensive compared to comparable sweaters in other brand-name stores and websites. That said, I am keeping it because one can always use another black sweater.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 12, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We agree with you that you can never have too many black sweaters. This sweater is lovely and hangs nicely.
Review 3 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonett
Location:Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute,great fabric!
Date:February 10, 2014
Fabric and cut are great and the grey w pink dots is so fun. Can't wait for warmer weather to wear.
Review 4 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kathrin
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
slinky and comfortable
Date:February 4, 2014
This sweater is lovely to wear, drapes beautifully, and lands at just the right place on the hips. It also washes beautifully, using a wool detergent and delicate setting.
Review 5 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaddieGG
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Cute for Spring
Date:January 29, 2014
This sweater makes me long for warm weather! I got it in the pink dots and can't wait to wear it with white ankle jeans this spring. The fabric is so soft and comfy and the fit is perfect with a skinny pant or short of any type. Can't wait to wear it.
Review 6 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MollyB717
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:January 18, 2014
I bought this sweater in the grey dot and absolutely love it! The merino is very soft and lightweight... and I am thrilled that it is washable. Looks great on its own, and I also tried it layered with a pink oxford - so cute!
I came back to purchase the beige / blue dot but unfortunately it is out of stock in my size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.