Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Lux Merino Pullover

A wide, open neck and boxy silhouette give this sweater a great easygoing feel. In two spot-on intarsia dots, it looks great balanced by skinny jeans or boyfriend shorts. Center seams at the front and back add definition. Supersoft merino wool holds its shape, takes color beautifully, and is machine washable to boot. Three-quarter sleeves; turn-back cuffs Hip length Machine-washable merino wool Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Review 1 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GypsyQueen
Location:Milford, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Very Comfortable
Date:May 6, 2015
This is my new favorite sweater. The fabric is so very soft and the fit is a perfect casual weekend style. It was expensive but seems to be worth every penny as long as it lasts for years like I expect it will.
Review 2 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CollegeProfessor
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice sweater
Date:May 4, 2015
The knit is so soft and nice quality. A colleague even wanted to feel it. Got several compliments on the first day.
It is much boxer that the photo shows, but I like it. Nice drape.
Review 3 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluegecko2
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 24, 2015
Great top with jeans. Hits a little above the hip. Oversize fit is comfy but not slouchy looking. I wore a tissue tee under mine in gray because of the cold and liked the longer sleeve look.
Review 4 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MAC54
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hoped for more!
Date:March 25, 2014
Love the style and shape of this sweater, however it has disappointed me with the way it pills! I would have bought more in other colors, but not happy with the way the wool is wearing...I've only worn it 4 times.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 27, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Easy Lux Merino Pullover didn't wear as well as it should have. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or exchange! We're available at 800-870-3513.
Review 5 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lindey
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
springtime sweater
Date:February 27, 2014
I bought this sweater in black. It is lovely, hangs nicely, and the cut is good. I will say that it is very expensive compared to comparable sweaters in other brand-name stores and websites. That said, I am keeping it because one can always use another black sweater.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 12, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We agree with you that you can never have too many black sweaters. This sweater is lovely and hangs nicely.
Review 6 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonett
Location:Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute,great fabric!
Date:February 10, 2014
Fabric and cut are great and the grey w pink dots is so fun. Can't wait for warmer weather to wear.
Review 7 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kathrin
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
slinky and comfortable
Date:February 4, 2014
This sweater is lovely to wear, drapes beautifully, and lands at just the right place on the hips. It also washes beautifully, using a wool detergent and delicate setting.
Review 8 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaddieGG
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Cute for Spring
Date:January 29, 2014
This sweater makes me long for warm weather! I got it in the pink dots and can't wait to wear it with white ankle jeans this spring. The fabric is so soft and comfy and the fit is perfect with a skinny pant or short of any type. Can't wait to wear it.
Review 9 for Easy Lux Merino Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MollyB717
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:January 18, 2014
I bought this sweater in the grey dot and absolutely love it! The merino is very soft and lightweight... and I am thrilled that it is washable. Looks great on its own, and I also tried it layered with a pink oxford - so cute!
I came back to purchase the beige / blue dot but unfortunately it is out of stock in my size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.