Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top

A split neckline and happy stripes make this transitional tee a particularly bright idea. With long raglan sleeves, this is a top option for when your mood is a bit sunnier than the sky. A rounded hem adds a modern edge. Slightly longer than hip length. Lightweight cotton/modal blend. Semisheer; we recommend wearing with a tank or camisole. Peru.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Review 1 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmcintosh
Location:Omaha, ne
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVED!
Date:September 28, 2014
This was so cute....loved it! Fit perfect, so soft and so comfortable! I do recommend!!!
Review 2 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thcolorado
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:August 10, 2014
Nice lightweight shirt. Good value on sale. A little sheer, will wear with a tank top.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 13, 2014
We love how you commented on the lightweight material. It is sheer and we do recommend wearing with a tank or camisole.
Review 3 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boilersusie
Location:Southwest Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I like this shirt
Date:June 27, 2014
This is a very lightweight, comfy and stylish summer shirt. I actually bought it in two different colors and sizes, L and XL and both fit and I like them both. It washes well, though I air-dried it and lightly ironed.
Review 4 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFTeacher
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect casual top
Date:May 7, 2014
I ordered this shirt in a size large and it fit perfectly- 38 C 5'9". It is a nice look, very slimming with an attractive hemline.
Review 5 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kasey65
Location:Maryland outside DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
long sleeve top for spring
Date:April 22, 2014
This top is true to size; it is soft fabric and very thin. I will probably wear a camisole under it. It will be great for summer after a swim or in air conditioned places.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 24, 2014
Thanks for your comments! This knit top is a semisheer lightweight cotton and we recommend wearing it with a tank or camisole.
Review 6 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EricaS
Location:Brooklyn
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bright Stripe Top
Date:April 19, 2014
Starting to collect these striped tops! Love the color & fit of this one. Great quality!
Review 7 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Girlnextdoor
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute shirt, but
Date:April 11, 2014
Shirt is cute, soft and flattering; however,Sleeves were way too tight. Had to send it back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 14, 2014
This is a flattering top and we're sad to hear the sleeves were too tight! We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another item that may offer a better fit!
Review 8 for Split-Neck Long-Sleeve Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mbcoleman
Location:Chicago IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Color and Comfortable fit
Date:April 9, 2014
good go to Tshirt - thin you will need a layer under - good relaxed fit not to snug - great vibrant color - I got the yellow
1 of 1 found this review helpful.