Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls

She'll take a walk on the quirky side in this endearing tee, with its irresistible color combos, gotta-have stripes, and imaginative motifs. Pair this seriously soft conversation piece with skinny jeans or a skirt. Round neck. Contrasting neck and cuffs. Long sleeves. Hip length. By Little Joule. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Review 1 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbia39
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Graphic Tee by Little Joule-Girls
Date:September 13, 2014
This shirt is AMAZING! Looks just like picture and is very CUTE! Got the Bunny one and it will be so cute with so much! Another hit for Garnet Hill.
Review 2 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinky68
Location:Conroe, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
What does the Fox say??
Date:October 25, 2013
Awesome shirt..runs a bit small. I suggest ordering a size up.
Review 3 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionmommy
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Gender:Female
graphic tee
Date:October 8, 2013
This is a great shirt. It is lightweight and supersoft. My girls love the cute fox. Will get a lot of wear.
Review 4 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ffldmom
Location:Fairfield, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good quality. Please offer more!
Date:September 24, 2013
Very sweet shirt. I got my tall, thin 3.5 yr old the size 5, which gives her some room to grow. It definitely shrunk a bit after a few washes. I would have ordered the other 2 designs but they all sold out before the cool weather even arrived! Please offer more, Garnet Hill!
Review 5 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JFReviews
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice Quality Tee
Date:September 10, 2013
Soft and nice quality. The length seemd to be a little long in my opinion. Very unique tee and looks adorable with the Orchid dot Fanfare Skater Skirt!
Review 6 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyBev
Location:Westlake, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sooo cute!
Date:September 2, 2013
I bought the mouse in a teacup shirt for my granddaughter. Her mother loved it as much as she did. Exactly as pictured, well made and washed well.
Review 7 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debijean
Location:Marion,MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute & Unique
Date:August 28, 2013
I purchased the Graphic Tee of the Teacup Mouse for my granddaughter. I am very impressed by the quality of the top, and especially love that the decoration is so unique! She loves pictures of little mice and this one is so adorable. She plans to wear it for the first day of school.
Review 8 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ttjl
Location:utah
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
LOVE
Date:August 28, 2013
My daughter is obsessed with horses so of course I had to get this one for her! We love the brand Little Joule and own several things from them. They are always great quality. Fit is great also. I Can't wait for it to get cooler so my daughter can wear it. Thanks for carrying this brand!!
Review 9 for Graphic Tee by Little Joule - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thcolorado
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable shirt - fabric VERY soft
Date:July 30, 2013
Purchased for my 8yo daughter at her request. The fabric is so soft, similar to the adult GH shirts that are so popular. Purchased the size 8, wish I'd sized up one size so she'll be able to wear it a little longer given the price. But really cute in person.