Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Olivia Jewelry Case

A snappy way to keep jewelry organized when you're on the go — and a great gift for the frequent fliers in your orbit. The trio of compartments includes a clear pouch that holds bangles and shades, three mini zipper compartments topped with perforations for earrings, and a clever leather-trimmed snap system to hold necklaces tangle-free. Offered in the same fun signature prints as our luggage collection to stand out from the pack. Poly. Leather trim. Imported. Size: 10 1/4" H x 6 1/4" W x 1 1/4" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Jewelry Case
Review 1 for Olivia Jewelry Case
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice for travel
Date:June 20, 2015
I think this jewelry travel case is great for travel. There are many compartments and I found them to close properly. The snaps are nice, and leather so they should hold up for a long time. I'm pleased with my purchase. I hadn't bought new luggage in ages, so I got the set to coordinate. The sale prices are great. The quality is very good and the patterns are fun and unique.
Review 2 for Olivia Jewelry Case
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Travel efficient!
Date:March 25, 2015
Practicality at its best! Well designed and good product, but keep in mind the plastic feel of this product.
Review 3 for Olivia Jewelry Case
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC coast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great jewelry case
Date:June 12, 2014
Really well organized and good size. Some are just too small, but this doesn't scrunch your items!
Review 4 for Olivia Jewelry Case
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
neat and chic
Date:May 24, 2014
This jewelry case packs flat but protects one's treasures, and has enough pockets and hangers for a goodly collection of jewelry for travel. I have the leaf pattern luggage so appreciate the matching items.
Review 5 for Olivia Jewelry Case
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:MSP, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not a great jewelry case
Date:May 23, 2014
I have several of the leaf pattern pieces and was hoping to replace my red travel jewelry case, but this will NOT be the replacement! It does not zip all the way around to contain any jewelry that might come loose from snaps, etc, and the pocket for necklaces does not close at the top. Necklaces could easily flop out and get tangled. Plus mine was put together slightly askew. I got it on sale and decided that given GH does not cover shipping; I didn't want to return it. So I gave it to my daughter who just likes that it reminds her of me!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 26, 2014
Thank you for your note! We will pass your comments along to our Design Team. We're so glad to hear that your daughter can use it and remember you each time she does!
Review 6 for Olivia Jewelry Case
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very versatile
Date:February 8, 2014
This case is great for jewelry, but will also work for my girls' small hair, toiletry #one waterproof pouch# and orthodontics' items. It is a great size and well made, but a little expensive.
Review 7 for Olivia Jewelry Case
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Travel Jewelry Case
Date:February 4, 2014
Love this case. It holds all the jewelry I want to take when travelling. The print is really cute too.