Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ikat Medallion Quilt

Tribal-inspired prints are trending &#8212 instantly refresh the room with stylized ikat on a fun reversible quilt of cotton sateen. White-ground print reverses to colored ground for two looks in one. Quilt has slightly rounded corners and a lightweight cotton flannel fill. Diamond-pattern quilting. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90"
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Review 1 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent quality.
Date:May 3, 2015
Unfortunately I needed to return this due to the color not being the correct match for my room. This is a very light, easy to work with, well made, summer quilt. The Almond color is beautiful but not the match I needed to pull things together. For quality, comfort, and pleasing pattern, I would recommend this to a friend without hesitation.
Review 2 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice & Soft
Date:March 20, 2015
Very Happy with the Ikat quilt. It's soft, lightweight and very nice looking. I live in Arizona, it's a great quilt for my location.
The design & color are easy to mix and match.
Review 3 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Severna Park, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Quilt
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought this quilt on sale and I'm very happy with it. The color is really pretty and the quality is nice.
Review 4 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
too light to be practical
Date:March 9, 2015
Walk away from this one fellow shoppers.......Little to no padding/quilting...even for Southern California weather too light. This reminds me of a very extremely light wt. moving van blanket. Pool blue is really green, not pool blue ( not unless your pool is growing something). Features: Green color.
No other good points about it. Fabric is soft, but not a high count cotton. Bright Side: I did get this at the Deal of the Day price, so maybe a good travel trailer blanket when I go to the beach...in the summer... and I do like green.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2015
You are right this quilt contains a lightweight cotton flannel fill. Our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 5 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:N central Fla
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fabulous!
Date:December 26, 2014
Love this quilt! Perfect weight for Florida as a reviewer commented. The fabric is soft and silky. Washes great! Could not be happier with my purchase!
Review 6 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Quilt
Date:November 28, 2014
This quilt has a very beautiful design. I ordered the granite color which is absolutely gorgeous but I had to send it back because Garnet Hill had sold out of the matching shams. I thought I could "mix and match" the almond shams with the granite quilt but it didn't work. I exchanged the quilt for the almond color and it is just as pretty (more subdued). I have a tan, velvet headboard which the quilt compliments very nicely. I really like the fact that the quilt covers the entire bed and hangs low enough to reveal the bed skirt at just the right length.
Review 7 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love!
Date:November 21, 2014
Love this even more than I thought. Has a nice sheen or sateen to it which makes it more unique. Love the grey/white combo with my lilac sheets, looks sharp, well made, and soft. Not super thick but great for California.
Review 8 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful quilt
Date:November 20, 2014
wont put on bed till this summer, but cotton quilt is excellent quality, I bought pool blue, love the bright colors for here at beach.
Review 9 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Glamorous baroque bedroom update
Date:October 4, 2014
This is a nice soft quilt. It is very thin and perfect for 80% of the year in Florida. The print on both sides is a very nice touch. Also the king size is oversized and hangs well over the sides and end of our king bed. I purchased the gray color and plan on getting turquoise sheets to go with it :)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice
Date:August 7, 2014
This is the perfect quilt for a summer bed. It's soft, light, and instantly updated the room.
Love it!
Review 11 for Ikat Medallion Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent purchase
Date:February 21, 2014
I bought the navy Ikat quilt and shams. The quality of the quilt is excellent and very light weight...perfect for our hot weather...I'll add a blanket for winters. The colors are beautiful and look just like the picture. Great price.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.