Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Geo Duvet Cover

Punch up a bedroom with a bold geometric print based on original handpainted artwork. In the newest on-trend colors, this duvet cover adds a modern touch to any dorm or guest room. Matching sham has flange and overlap closure. Printed on 200 thread count pure long-staple combed cotton percale. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26"
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Geo Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annfrombuffalo
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Eye-popping color
Date:March 18, 2015
The vibrancy of the color in these sheets is eye-popping. They brighten up both the room and the beginning of my day!
Review 2 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
childatheart
Beautiful color and feel!
Date:February 4, 2015
Garnet Hill is one of the few places where one can find high quality cotton percale sheets, cases, and covers. I purchased the Geo duvet cover and cases in Beaujolais. I grew up with high quality cool percale sheets and they are hard to find, as are twin xl fitted sheets (2 make a king) in anything besides a poly mix or jersey. The fact that the sale items are generally the most colorful suits me perfectly--I am an artist and I embrace bright saturated colors and top design.
Review 3 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
112858
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality and good looks
Date:January 23, 2015
Washed the comforter cover and shams and they came out of the dryer wrinkle-free. That's not usually the case with moderately priced linens (in my case clearance price, which just made it so much better). Color, fit and quality is great for the price. There is nothing not to love about this bedding.
Review 4 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysshopping
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful fit
Date:January 13, 2015
I usually shy away from skirts preferring pants even for evening. This skirt is flattering and comfortable. If all skirts looked like this I would wear more. The green is subtle and rich.
Review 5 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OtterWoman
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bold bright print
Date:October 5, 2014
The duvet cover and shams brought our bedroom together. The pieces wash up easily and have few enough wrinkles that I don't iron them.
I sent my grandchild two shams for his dorm room and he liked the bright spot in a bare dormitory. So, two birds with one stone...
Review 6 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson13
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great comforter cover!
Date:June 22, 2014
Geometric pattern, color and quality makes this a strong choice for a master or guest room. Very striking!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paula83
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Cover
Date:June 3, 2014
I was looking for duvet cover for a long time and this one it's just perfect, the quality, material, price and colors are great.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 5, 2014
It's exciting to know that you found the perfect duvet cover after searching for so long. Thank you for the great feedback.
Review 8 for Geo Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kate225
Location:Beaufort, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great style & comfort
Date:February 26, 2014
This duvet cover really punches up a room and the texture feels very soft. It's big enough(king) to almost work as a bedspread.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.