Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt

EILEEN FISHER HOME EXCLUSIVELY BY GARNET HILL A nuanced take on color-block design. The neutral cotton/linen hand-tufted front reverses to a luxurious surprise of silky cotton sateen in soft shades of Apricot or Lemongrass. Sham has fabric-covered buttons. Lightweight cotton fill. Imported. Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Lumbar Sham: 14" x 36" Pillow Insert is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
infrared
Location:Kent, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eileen Fisher Never Disappoints
Date:October 10, 2014
This quilt is well made and the perfect weight for transitional seasons of fall and spring. I bought this quilt on sale, so it was a double win.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelylotus
Location:Portsmouth NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous bedding!
Date:September 30, 2014
I have managed to purchase a few pieces of Eileen Fisher's bedding line at clearance prices.I purchased this at a sale.The quilt is beautifully made.One side is cotton linen ,the underside a very soft sateen, I love that the whole line compliments each other. I am thrilled!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luluprn
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Simple, but beautiful
Date:September 18, 2014
This is my first purchase of EF bedding and I love it. It was just as described, simple and pretty, just like her clothes. Excellent quality and so worth the money with the sale price. I know it will be around for many years.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Marionette
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Disappointed
Date:July 20, 2014
I was happy with the quilt until I washed it. The label indicated it could be washed on gentle cycle in cold water and also tumble dried on low. Unfortunately, after washing the quilt, I discovered the batting is pulling apart between stitched rows. It looks rather unattractive with a streaking effect and I suspect over time will only get worst.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 22, 2014
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, but glad to see a Customer Care Specialist reached out to see how we could help. If you have further feedback or questions, give us a call 800.870.3513.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacisurfsMaui
Location:Maui, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice quilt
Date:July 17, 2014
Good quality. Not too thick, not too thin. Just right for temperature on Maui. I can add a blanket in winter when it gets colder. Good for layering! Colors are soft, subtle & pretty!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nehama
Location:North Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice quilt
Date:July 5, 2014
This quilt is very simple. If you want a quilt that draws attention this is not for you. I must say it is very comfortable and I am pleased that I bought it. The outside color is a bit drab but the apricot is delightful.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peanutwellsville
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Purchase
Date:June 2, 2014
Nice Weight....could be a bit more colorful but am very satisfied.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pennylane45
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
CASUALLY CHIC
Date:March 10, 2014
The quilt is a summer weight and has a casual air to it. I will use it when the weather warms up. Linen is a luxury to sleep in.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jacbost
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love Eileen Fisher
Date:February 10, 2014
Garnet Hill doesn't disappoint with this new combination. Top quality, good weight. I bought the lemongrass and love the color. My bed looks great.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Tufted Color-Block Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Delphi2009
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful quality, but...
Date:February 4, 2014
The quality was very nice. The quilt would be perfect as a blanket, but a little too dull as a focal point. I returned this quilt to Garnet Hill.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.