Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases

From geometric to feminine flourish, there's an embroidered motif for everyone. Soft, substantial, and drapes beautifully on the bed, the 300 thread count pima cotton is a wonderful update to the embroidered bedding of yesteryear. Flat sheet and pillowcases have embroidered hems. The coordinating unembellished fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Deep-pocket Queen and King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15". All designs are embroidered on a white ground. Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
26 of 3476%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Outer Banks, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful bedding
Date:May 13, 2015
I love these sheets! Sheets are crisp and comfortable. Embroidery is elegant.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these sheets
Date:May 4, 2015
I'm so glad I discovered these Garnet Hill sheets. They're the perfect weight (thick but not too thick), feel crisp but soft, wash well without wrinkling. High quality at a very reasonable price. I've bought them for my kids and guest bed -- wish my own bed needed sheets so I could justify buying some for me.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Sheets
Date:May 3, 2015
My favorite sheets ever that last for years of use. Sweet dreams.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Bright Sheets
Date:May 3, 2015
Love the bright, colorful patterns on these sheets!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:DC metro area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Large corner pockets
Date:April 23, 2015
Bought only the bottom sheet to replace the bottom sheet from an earlier set that ripped after years of use. Whether the older sheet shrank over time or the corners are being made bigger, this sheet has plenty of room for a deep mattress.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lloyd Harbor, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lilly Pullitzer Sheets
Date:April 4, 2015
The quality of sheets and embroidery left nothing to be desired. My daughter will be using these in her dorm this coming fall. she was so excited upon opening package & I was happy to purchase on sale!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best value ever
Date:March 20, 2015
These were on sale but I loved them so much I came back and bought more..
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Just the best sheets ever!
Date:March 19, 2015
They retain their crispness, and feel so good to sleep on. Get out of dryer soon to lessen wrinkling....They are the best!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
total comfort
Date:March 11, 2015
These sheets are glorious to slip into at night. They are substantial and smooth. I love them!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful! Great quality!
Date:February 17, 2015
Nothing is more of a luxury than a beautiful bed and quality linens--these sheets provide this luxury perfectly! Love the scalloped embroidery! And they were on sale! I will buy more of these for sure! Treat yourself too!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice and soft!
Date:February 6, 2015
Bought the pillow cases on sale. The fabric is real soft and rich feeling. If the sheets go on sale again, I would buy them. They are beautiful and elegant.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not What These Were In the Past
Date:September 30, 2014
In years past I have bought the scalloped sheets from Garnet Hill and they were the beautiful percale that I expected. These may be 100% cotton but they feel like the no-iron cotton or dacron & cotton sheets that are available. They do not have the crisp smooth feel that I expected. I had hoped that it was just some sizing and that they would be OK after a wash and pressing but they did not improve. I am disappointed as Garnet Hill always had good prices and good colors for these classic sheets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not my mother's signature sheets
Date:September 1, 2014
I love the GH percale sheets my mother has, and was excited to order the same ones for myself (exact match for the scallop embroidery). Or so I thought. While these are very nice percale sheets, they do not have the same "crispness" I want. Fortunately I ordered a set of Hemstitch pillow cases to sample. Those are what I was looking for! I'm not dissatisfied enough to return the sheets -- they'll be great for summer.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Concord, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Fine sheets
Date:August 31, 2014
Very nice sheets
Wash well. I've been using for 6 months and I'm very satisfied w/ my purchase. Nice and deep for thick mattresses!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed in quality
Date:August 9, 2014
I have been ordering your signature king size scalloped percale sheets for years and have been very happy. The last set I ordered and received are no where near the quality that you use to have. You must have changed vendors but did not let your customers know. I would return them but had already washed them before I noticed the difference in quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 12, 2014
In review of your account, we do see that you purchased the Scalloped Percale sheets in the past. You're absolutely correct, these sheets are different than the Embroidered Percale sheets that you purchased this year. Please remember, our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice but too big
Date:August 8, 2014
The sheets are a good quality cotton and feel fine. However the top sheet for a double bed is far, far too wide. It hangs down the sides of the bed below the bed cover. Next time I'll order a twin top sheet for my double bed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2014
Thanks for the note. Our after wash measurements are provided under the "Measurements" tab for all our sheet sizes. If you decide you'd like to exchange your flat sheet for a different size, give us a call; we'd be glad to help.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect.
Date:August 6, 2014
This is the second set of GH Signature Embroidered Percale sheets & cases we've purchased. They are exactly what we were looking for - they launder beautifully and become softer each time they are washed. Had my daughter's monogram added which is such a nice touch. Love these linens.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Seem Rough
Date:August 6, 2014
The embroidery is very pretty but I think I will need to return. Right out of the package they feel quite rough-literally feel like a nylon shower curtain and seem thin. They would have to soften and change texture considerably with washing. I have percale and muslin sheets and these are nothing like them. Feel free to advise!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed, but glad to see you've contacted us to do a freight free exchange. If you have further feedback or comments, feel free to give us a call 800.870.3513.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Percale ++
Date:August 3, 2014
The quality and value is superb. I purchased matching sheets for three beds. The linens are soft, fit well and the color is beautiful.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nantucket, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just the best!
Date:July 31, 2014
These cotton percale sheets feel so much better than the sateen ones, I love the crispness and am willing to pay to have the laundry iron them. I also love the look of the scallop edging. I couldn't be happier with them!
1 2 next>>