Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases

From geometric to feminine flourish, there's an embroidered motif for everyone. Soft, substantial, and drapes beautifully on the bed, the 300 thread count pima cotton is a wonderful update to the embroidered bedding of yesteryear. Flat sheet and pillowcases have embroidered hems. The coordinating unembellished fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Deep-pocket Queen and King fitted sheets will fit mattresses up to 15". All designs are embroidered on a white ground. Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
22 of 3073%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kimmy4
Location:DC metro area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Large corner pockets
Date:April 23, 2015
Bought only the bottom sheet to replace the bottom sheet from an earlier set that ripped after years of use. Whether the older sheet shrank over time or the corners are being made bigger, this sheet has plenty of room for a deep mattress.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hugofirst
Location:Lloyd Harbor, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lilly Pullitzer Sheets
Date:April 4, 2015
The quality of sheets and embroidery left nothing to be desired. My daughter will be using these in her dorm this coming fall. she was so excited upon opening package & I was happy to purchase on sale!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mo8535
Location:Northern CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
best value ever
Date:March 20, 2015
These were on sale but I loved them so much I came back and bought more..
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollyann1111
Gender:Female
Just the best sheets ever!
Date:March 19, 2015
They retain their crispness, and feel so good to sleep on. Get out of dryer soon to lessen wrinkling....They are the best!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemisssavannah
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
total comfort
Date:March 11, 2015
These sheets are glorious to slip into at night. They are substantial and smooth. I love them!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annieg1
Location:Birmingham, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful! Great quality!
Date:February 17, 2015
Nothing is more of a luxury than a beautiful bed and quality linens--these sheets provide this luxury perfectly! Love the scalloped embroidery! And they were on sale! I will buy more of these for sure! Treat yourself too!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chantelle
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice and soft!
Date:February 6, 2015
Bought the pillow cases on sale. The fabric is real soft and rich feeling. If the sheets go on sale again, I would buy them. They are beautiful and elegant.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
OldCustomer
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not What These Were In the Past
Date:September 30, 2014
In years past I have bought the scalloped sheets from Garnet Hill and they were the beautiful percale that I expected. These may be 100% cotton but they feel like the no-iron cotton or dacron & cotton sheets that are available. They do not have the crisp smooth feel that I expected. I had hoped that it was just some sizing and that they would be OK after a wash and pressing but they did not improve. I am disappointed as Garnet Hill always had good prices and good colors for these classic sheets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Julz61
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not my mother's signature sheets
Date:September 1, 2014
I love the GH percale sheets my mother has, and was excited to order the same ones for myself (exact match for the scallop embroidery). Or so I thought. While these are very nice percale sheets, they do not have the same "crispness" I want. Fortunately I ordered a set of Hemstitch pillow cases to sample. Those are what I was looking for! I'm not dissatisfied enough to return the sheets -- they'll be great for summer.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilagreen
Location:Concord, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Fine sheets
Date:August 31, 2014
Very nice sheets
Wash well. I've been using for 6 months and I'm very satisfied w/ my purchase. Nice and deep for thick mattresses!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Westwood
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed in quality
Date:August 9, 2014
I have been ordering your signature king size scalloped percale sheets for years and have been very happy. The last set I ordered and received are no where near the quality that you use to have. You must have changed vendors but did not let your customers know. I would return them but had already washed them before I noticed the difference in quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 12, 2014
In review of your account, we do see that you purchased the Scalloped Percale sheets in the past. You're absolutely correct, these sheets are different than the Embroidered Percale sheets that you purchased this year. Please remember, our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LadyinDC
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice but too big
Date:August 8, 2014
The sheets are a good quality cotton and feel fine. However the top sheet for a double bed is far, far too wide. It hangs down the sides of the bed below the bed cover. Next time I'll order a twin top sheet for my double bed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2014
Thanks for the note. Our after wash measurements are provided under the "Measurements" tab for all our sheet sizes. If you decide you'd like to exchange your flat sheet for a different size, give us a call; we'd be glad to help.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2two
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect.
Date:August 6, 2014
This is the second set of GH Signature Embroidered Percale sheets & cases we've purchased. They are exactly what we were looking for - they launder beautifully and become softer each time they are washed. Had my daughter's monogram added which is such a nice touch. Love these linens.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kaydee
Location:berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Seem Rough
Date:August 6, 2014
The embroidery is very pretty but I think I will need to return. Right out of the package they feel quite rough-literally feel like a nylon shower curtain and seem thin. They would have to soften and change texture considerably with washing. I have percale and muslin sheets and these are nothing like them. Feel free to advise!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed, but glad to see you've contacted us to do a freight free exchange. If you have further feedback or comments, feel free to give us a call 800.870.3513.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHbeddingfan
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Percale ++
Date:August 3, 2014
The quality and value is superb. I purchased matching sheets for three beds. The linens are soft, fit well and the color is beautiful.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBigfoot
Location:Nantucket, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just the best!
Date:July 31, 2014
These cotton percale sheets feel so much better than the sateen ones, I love the crispness and am willing to pay to have the laundry iron them. I also love the look of the scallop edging. I couldn't be happier with them!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Zoomer
Location:Westchester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What happened?
Date:July 21, 2014
I bought a set of these sheets four years ago and have loved them. They became softer with every wash. Recently I needed some more pillow cases and because of the sale I purchased some more. These are not the same product I purchased years ago. I held reservation until I washed them but the cotton is not the same quality. The cotton is stiff and almost rough and the stitching isn't even as nicely done. Such a shame!! I thought I had found a product I could depend on that was classic in elegance and quality.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SophiaM
Location:Huntsville, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not the Original Percale
Date:June 10, 2014
When the opportunity arose to purchase these Garnet Hill signature percale sheets at a discount, I jumped at the chance. I have had a set of signature percale sheets for over 6 years now and absolutely love them. They are crisp and have proper 'weight'. These are not those sheets although advertised as such. This seems to be another instance where the public is paying the same price for a much lesser product. I ordered 2 pair and have used one. I am returning the unused pair. Please bring back the substantial, quality sheets you used to sell. These are cheaply made, the fabric feels 'worn' it is so flimsy. I really dislike these sheets and the way they were presented by Garnet Hill. This type of sheet can be purchases anywhere for less money.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 13, 2014
We're sorry to hear that these sheets did not meet your expectations. Please know our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highlandgirl
Location:Harrisonburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great purchase
Date:June 2, 2014
Embroidery is beautiful. I have the coral. Sheets washed nicely and are comfortable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NIsh
Way too big
Date:May 2, 2014
While I liked the feel of these sheets, they are way too big. I have a king size pillow top mattress for which I usually buy deep pocket sheets to make sure they fit. These sheets, however, were so big that the fitted sheet had to be tucked in, and the top sheet practically hit the floor on both sides of the bed. Can't imagine a mattress that these would fit. I'm returning both sets of sheets, one of which I washed and dried, hoping it would shrink them enough to make them usable. Luckily, the customer service at Garnet Hill is excellent and gracious about the returns.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 5, 2014
We're sorry to hear these sheets didn't work for you but glad we were able to assist with a return. Keep in mind, we recommend washing and drying the sheets before use as they are cut to accommodate shrinkage.
1 2 next>>