Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases

From geometric to feminine flourish, there's an embroidered motif for everyone. 300 thread count pima cotton. Flat sheet and pillowcases have embroidered hems. The coordinating unembellished fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). White ground. Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EC2travelers
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Signature Percale sheets
Date:April 7, 2014
I was disappointed in the lack of crispness. I always liked the feel of percale, but these feel thin and worn out (for lack of a better description). Also, these are over-sized queen sheets, which is great for super deep pocket mattresses, but leaves too much fabric bunching up on the bed if the mattress is a more typical queen-size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 8, 2014
We're sorry to hear that our Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Sheets did not meet your expectations. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NantucketRose
Location:NY, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty, Soft and Holds UP!
Date:March 1, 2014
These sheets are the best. I always come to Garnet Hill for my bedding. The edge designs are lovely and well done. I got the coral lattice and the aqua blue scallop. I like both but am partial to the coral lattice. These are a great buy!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these
Date:February 22, 2014
Really like the look and feel of this bedding. I hate spending so much, thus the 4 stars on value, but I've bought these in previous years too and they hold up, look good, and are really comfortable. (I continue with the traditional scallops.)
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTGirl
Location:Stamford CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Top Quality Fabric and Embroidery
Date:February 6, 2014
GH makes the best bed linens. These are soft yet sturdy. They have held up well in washing and the embroidery does not scrunch up in the dryer as many others do. The designs are classic and the embroidery colors are lovely. I will keep coming back for more!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EricD
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
superb quality
Date:February 4, 2014
We have ordered a similar item in the past, and enjoyed it so much we ordered another with a different pattern. These sheets get more soft and comfortable with time. They remain cool so you don't get overheated, and they are very stylish. I feel like I am in a special hotel every night. I rarely write reviews but really wanted to share this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marv
Location:Sharon ct
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love them!
Date:February 4, 2014
I buy these pillowcases in all colors and mix and match with white sheets. A great look!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Embroidered Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
sheets to love
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the nicest sheets I have ever had. They are a bit pricy; but then they are very nice to sleep on!(see above!).