Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases

Elegantly exotic, these supersoft 300 thread count Supima cotton sheets dress the bed with Far East flair. Coordinate your en suite bath with our Paradise Garden Supima Cotton Shower Curtain. Fitted sheet if fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Review 1 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Palmtrees
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Bed Set
Date:April 3, 2014
I love the print, and the quality of the percale. This set also requires little to no ironing. After shopping at a department store and buying some expensive sheets that I was dissatisfied with, I am happy to be back with Garnet Hill.
Review 2 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eg413
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very high quality material
Date:March 30, 2014
I was really impressed with the quality of the material of this duvet cover. The colors were bright, exactly as it was pictured in the catalog, and the weave very substantial.
Review 3 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamJess
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Crisp and Beautiful!
Date:February 10, 2014
I can't say enough good things about Garnet Hill percale. It is crisp and light, washes well, and holds up. I am choosy about my percale sheets and this passes my test. :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
calygirl
Location:Oakland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautiful duvet cover
Date:February 9, 2014
This duvet cover is wonderful. I bought it for a new look in my master bedroom and it inspired me to repaint the walls. The quality is great and the colors are very vibrant.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rocky443
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful pattern, nice quality
Date:February 3, 2014
These sheets and matching duvet are beautiful, different and very high quality percale. They look great on the bed, but are overpriced in my opinion.
Review 6 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyDi44
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stunning!
Date:January 31, 2014
These sheets are stunning and coordinate perfectly with my master bedroom's oriental décor and colors. I didn't need another set of sheets, but could not resist as soon as I saw them. I have not yet washed them, but I'm confident, as with all GH products, they'll be just fine. With beautiful home products like these, I now have a one-stop shopping site for everyone and everything!
Review 7 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GoldenTwin
Location:Annapolis, MD
Beautiful!
Date:January 30, 2014
I bought the duvet cover and shams to brighten up a guest bedroom and I'm thrilled. The pattern is so pretty and the fabric is so soft.
Review 8 for Paradise Garden Hemstitched Supima® Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bittermint
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
High marks!
Date:January 17, 2014
I usually sleep on sateen only, but these sheets were so beautiful I had to give GH's percale a try.
These sheets are light and crisp - perfect for warmer weather, which we're now having in Monterey CA in the middle of JANUARY!
LOVE THEM. Will be purchasing the comforter cover soon.