Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! Made to cuddle in, these substantial combed-cotton sheets boast an incredibly soft and smooth hand. Knit to perfection, our jersey bedding stays smooth on the bed without twisting, and looks great wash after wash. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Sequim, Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Questionable Jersey Knit Sheets
Date:May 21, 2015
I have ordered several Jersey Knit Sheets from your company and the quality has always been very good; however the last two set I ordered do not have the same quality after being washed and dried the tend to not fold nicely and the top stitching is crooked. The prints washed well but the stripes not so well. Will continue to order prints but not stripes.
Review 2 for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Soft Jersey bedding
Date:January 16, 2015
This is our second set of jersey sheets from Garnet Hill. Recently, I ordered the bottom sheet, 2 cases and the duffet for my son's bed. It is so soft and breathable. We've washed them numerous times and it just gets better.
Review 3 for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lancaster, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfort and Quality are Key!
Date:January 15, 2015
This is the second set of grey stripe jersey sheets/cases that I've bought for my teenage twin boys. They're PERFECT because they are super-comfortable, soft fabric yet durable enough for boys who invite our dog to jump onto their beds.
Review 4 for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable Sheets
Date:June 25, 2014
I love the stripes! Turquoise stripe is a perfect shade, and the jersey knit fabric is soft & of high quality. The only complaint I have is that the hems of the flat sheets & pillowcases twisted badly after the first washing - as if the material was cut on the bias. There is no way to get it back to shape or even iron it back to normal. For the money, I'm disappointed in this aspect. I have other jersey knit sheets from a competitor that do not do this.
Review 5 for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Green Vlley, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not what I expected
Date:April 27, 2014
I ordered these because all the other choices seemed so ho hum. I felt like I was sleeping in an old fashioned jail suit. Not relaxing at all. Reordered ordered floral and they are brighter and busier than I like but much better.Knit jersey sheets from Garnet are the best. Need new peaceful designs.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 29, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to see you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try different sheets. Keep in mind, we offer free swatches!
Review 6 for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best sheets ever!
Date:April 27, 2014
This is the first time I've ever owned jersey-knit sheets and I LOVE them! They are so comfortable and look great - don't wrinkle like percale. I'm only buying Garnet Hill's jersey knit bedding to sleep on from now on!
Review 7 for Classic Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Suburban Detroit
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Absolutely Love these Sheets!
Date:April 26, 2014
This is the 2nd set of Garnet Hill's Jersey Knit sheets I've purchased! They're by far the softest, most comfortable sheets I own! They get softer every time you wash them & they wash very well! These striped sheets go with the "Poisson" or fish sheets & duvet I ordered last summer! During the winter, we normally switch to flannel sheets, but we didn't this past winter. These sheets were so soft & warm, we kept using them all season! Plus, they're great in the summer too! It's feels like you're inside a sleeping bag lined with flannel, only much softer!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 28, 2014
We agree, these sheets are very soft and coordinate well with other bedding offered. We love hearing how satisfied our customers are and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!