Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair

Beachy-keen striped towels transform bath time into vacation time. Soft and thirsty pure combed Egyptian cotton, perfect for mixing with our Signature, Dot to Dot, and Greek Key Towels. 600 grams. Portugal. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mdkzszmt
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun Towels that Do the Job!
Date:August 23, 2014
I love these towels! Have ordered many of these towels in different patterns. Website presentation is accurate on colors which are on-trend. These towels are very soft and absorbent due the looped pile on both sides. Monogramming them is a good value, and designating "Guest" on towels eliminates confusion. Will definitely order more in the future. They give our bath a splash of color and pamper everyone!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Biffy
A whole lotta lint
Date:August 19, 2014
Shipped in a plastic bag that was too small for the order, so it was open and also had holes in the bag.
Washed the towels twice and dryed them to take on vacation and there is lint stuck to these towels every where.
They are not the quality of the Signature towels, which have no lint and launder just fine.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stellir
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous plush towel
Date:May 11, 2014
Thick, brilliantly-colored towel that looks fabulous!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jrpippy
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice quality towel!
Date:May 1, 2014
The Citron color happened to be my daughter's synchro team colors.... Perfect!
I will purchase more!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cinnamon17
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cabana Striped Beauty
Date:April 9, 2014
As mentioned in the Greek Key towels, I bought the stripe in yellow also and love the quality, style and heft to these towels. They dry beautifully, are color-fast and remarkable!!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luv2beachcomb
Location:P.B.,Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A more modern towel
Date:April 1, 2014
Love the look of the aqua stripe bath towels with navy hem. Was pleased with the quality of this item. The hem did not shrink when washed and the filter had almost zero lint. An absorbent towel with body without too much weight. Very "beachy" if hung from hooks. Will buy more.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaea
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these towels!!!!
Date:April 1, 2014
I bought the bath sheets and was blown away by the plush, luxurious feeling of these towels. I only use bath sheets for showering and it is very difficult to find a really large, thick towel. These towels are so perfect that I'm going to buy more!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yogibear1
Location:Redondo Beach,Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cabana towels
Date:March 30, 2014
I bought the hand towel in Cabana Citron, & love it with the Greek Key
bath towel in Citron. Good quality, great color and the pairing I got from the catalog.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SummerSalt
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty towel, but takes forever to dry
Date:March 16, 2014
This towel is soft and attractive. I love the large size. But it takes a very long time to dry. I have to run it through an extra cycle in the dryer. Also, it is very heavy.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TakuDude
Location:Juneau, AK
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Big, bright and beautiful!
Date:February 17, 2014
Love these towels. The colors are beautiful, and true to what you see on the web pages. The ends are nicely stitched with a wide "welt" of contrasting color . The terry is thick, soft and very absorbent. These and the GH Signature towels have replaced all of the other towels in my home.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
5timemama
Location:Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Brightest & coolest pool towels
Date:February 4, 2014
We buy these every year & get them monogrammed for the kids because everyone wants to know where I got them when they see them. Super soft & colorful!