Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1479%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Snags
Date:February 11, 2015
I was so excited to get these new towels. The colors are nice and vibrant. I opened the package and one towel came with a big snag. I then used the other towel I purchased and it snagged when I was using it. I have never had a towel that snagged so easily. Sent them back. Very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 26, 2015
Oh my! We're sad to hear that you received an item that was in less than perfect condition and that your second towel did not wear well. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you regarding this.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice Quality
Date:December 14, 2014
Love that they are made in Portugal and Turkey. Nice cotton, great colors.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute towel
Date:December 14, 2014
Bought during the sale. will be a cute pool or spring/summer towel
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun Towels that Do the Job!
Date:August 23, 2014
I love these towels! Have ordered many of these towels in different patterns. Website presentation is accurate on colors which are on-trend. These towels are very soft and absorbent due the looped pile on both sides. Monogramming them is a good value, and designating "Guest" on towels eliminates confusion. Will definitely order more in the future. They give our bath a splash of color and pamper everyone!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A whole lotta lint
Date:August 19, 2014
Shipped in a plastic bag that was too small for the order, so it was open and also had holes in the bag.
Washed the towels twice and dryed them to take on vacation and there is lint stuck to these towels every where.
They are not the quality of the Signature towels, which have no lint and launder just fine.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous plush towel
Date:May 11, 2014
Thick, brilliantly-colored towel that looks fabulous!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice quality towel!
Date:May 1, 2014
The Citron color happened to be my daughter's synchro team colors.... Perfect!
I will purchase more!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cabana Striped Beauty
Date:April 9, 2014
As mentioned in the Greek Key towels, I bought the stripe in yellow also and love the quality, style and heft to these towels. They dry beautifully, are color-fast and remarkable!!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:P.B.,Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A more modern towel
Date:April 1, 2014
Love the look of the aqua stripe bath towels with navy hem. Was pleased with the quality of this item. The hem did not shrink when washed and the filter had almost zero lint. An absorbent towel with body without too much weight. Very "beachy" if hung from hooks. Will buy more.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these towels!!!!
Date:April 1, 2014
I bought the bath sheets and was blown away by the plush, luxurious feeling of these towels. I only use bath sheets for showering and it is very difficult to find a really large, thick towel. These towels are so perfect that I'm going to buy more!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Redondo Beach,Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cabana towels
Date:March 30, 2014
I bought the hand towel in Cabana Citron, & love it with the Greek Key
bath towel in Citron. Good quality, great color and the pairing I got from the catalog.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty towel, but takes forever to dry
Date:March 16, 2014
This towel is soft and attractive. I love the large size. But it takes a very long time to dry. I have to run it through an extra cycle in the dryer. Also, it is very heavy.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Juneau, AK
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Big, bright and beautiful!
Date:February 17, 2014
Love these towels. The colors are beautiful, and true to what you see on the web pages. The ends are nicely stitched with a wide "welt" of contrasting color . The terry is thick, soft and very absorbent. These and the GH Signature towels have replaced all of the other towels in my home.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Cabana Stripe Hand Towel
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Brightest & coolest pool towels
Date:February 4, 2014
We buy these every year & get them monogrammed for the kids because everyone wants to know where I got them when they see them. Super soft & colorful!