Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair

You can never go wrong with this jacquard-woven motif inspired by classic Greek design. Contemporary and easy to mix with our Signature, Dot to Dot, and Cabana Stripe Towels. Contrast white ground. Soft and absorbent Egyptian cotton. 600 grams. Portugal. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 683%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loly
Location:south
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Pool towels at last!
Date:July 30, 2014
Nice lightweight towels, great size, good looks and quality. Monogramming looks terrific
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
atlmom1
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Very disappointed, poor quality
Date:July 19, 2014
I ordered a bunch of these towels along with the dot to dot towels for my daughter's bathroom. I am so disappointed with them and will be returning all of them. They snagged and pulled immediately when I took them out of the box, and even worse when I test washed two of them. As cute as they are, steer clear!!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 22, 2014
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you encountered and encourage you to reach out to our Customer Care Specialist at any time if an item is less than perfect. We love to have the opportunity to help!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cinnamon17
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Thirsty and Beautiful
Date:April 8, 2014
These towels are perfection!!! I bought the yellow in the Greek Key motif, the stripe and the powder blue solid. ALL are the best towels I've ever had. They wash beautifully, towel dry in seconds and the colors are exquisite. Love them!!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tigertail
Location:Phoenix
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality and Great Design Creativity
Date:March 31, 2014
I bought the ocean blue greeek-key towels to mix and match the solid color ocean blue towels I just bought a month before. They are a wonderful airy and absorbent weight, extremely soft and they dry quickly. I love these towels; and the fact that you can mix and match with other styles and colors is fun, creative, and unlike the "high end" towels which only seem to come in white. With these towels you get just as good quality and all the rest! They can pill near the hems, but I suspect about 3 good washes will take care of that. They have not lost color or comfort from the washing machine, and Phoenix has terrible water quality. They survive even that and still look, feel, and perform wonderfully. The washcloths are very gentle on the face too, if you choose to use them. I do!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runningmom25
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Greek Key Towels
Date:February 14, 2014
I ordered the yellow towels and they are very colorful. Wish I had ordered more while they were on sale.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Theresa
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty, nice, not very absorbent
Date:February 9, 2014
My husband got out of the shower and put it best...'It's like drying off with cellophane. I want a towel, not a squeegee.' The towels are pretty, the quality is nice, but they are not thirsty towels.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 13, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. You may prefer one of our other great towels. Give us a call if we can help with a return or freight free exchange!