Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair

You can never go wrong with this jacquard-woven motif inspired by classic Greek design. Contemporary and easy to mix with our Signature, Dot to Dot, and Cabana Stripe Towels. Contrast white ground. Soft and absorbent Egyptian cotton. 600 grams. Portugal. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
24 of 2983%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 20, 2016
These towels are soft, absorbant and look great in my bathroom. They would be a good value at regular price but even better at the sale price!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Coatesville, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty modern towels
Date:January 17, 2016
I got towels 2-3 years ago from Garnet Hill and a matching shower curtain. Those towels were a bit thicker than these but these are wearing well. I got the aqua color and khaki Greek key design and both are wearing about the same. These towels are a modern design and wash up nicely.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
vibrant color and design
Date:January 3, 2016
These towels and matching bath rug will brighten any bathroom. Luxury feel of towel as you pat your body dry.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago,IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great towels
Date:December 31, 2015
I bought these as a gift for my sister in law who is Greek - and it was as if they were made for her. She loved them and it is so wonderful to give a gift that is unique and someone truly loves.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
First impressions awesome!
Date:October 30, 2015
These are the first towels I purchased from GH and I am so impressed! I waited until they went on sale and was reluctant because of the mixed reviews. I am glad I finally ordered them, They are super soft and luxurious and I've washed them once which made them fluffier. They are far superior to my former towels from department stores. I like the Greek Key design as well, it is a nice and neutral design touch, I highly recommend these towels especially on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Madison , CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Absorbent and attractive
Date:October 30, 2015
Have several sets; I like the colors, quality, and generous sizes. Also mix and match different patterns, they go well together.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great colors and pattern but too thin
Date:October 28, 2015
Trying to outfit a beach house, I ordered several of these. Colors are cheery, but the towels are thin, not the quality I would expect. Because I had also ordered several of your charisma towels, i returned these.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonJanuary 6, 2016
Thanks for your note! If you decide you would like assistance with a return or freight free exchange, please give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stunning design - but . . .
Date:September 25, 2015
I adore these towels - but I've only used them once and there are several thread-pulls already - you know when threads unravel and make the fabric look cheap.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Plush, soft, absorbent.
Date:September 18, 2015
Towels are great. Color exactly as depicted. Very soft and wash well in laundry. I dried them too long and they came out fabulous - no distortion, no shrinking... great quality. We are buying more for our vacation house.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Thin
Date:April 10, 2015
I bought the Greek key towels last year. Much thinner than similar GH towels (which are great) in a different pattern/same colors. These reminded me of the towels in an economy motel. Not what I wanted for my guests. I sent them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 15, 2015
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Garnet Hill Greek Key Towels but glad you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try something different. Give us a call if you have any additional questions or comments.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston,MA
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Date:March 19, 2015
Very impressed with this towel! The quality is exceptional and the statement it makes in my bathroom is great! It's great to find a towel that not only works great as a decorative piece but also has a great quality! Would definitely recommend these to someone!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good towel
Date:March 18, 2015
Bought these towels for my kids...very durable yet plush. Love the vibrant colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
lovely towels
Date:February 16, 2015
cushy and visually interesting towels. Good value for what you get, which is very high quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Great colors. Great prices for thick towels.
Adds style to the bathroom.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Sarasota, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice towels for the price
Date:February 8, 2015
These towels are not as thick as I had hoped, but they absorb well and are very soft. They are much nicer after I washed them and the colors are beautiful.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 7, 2015
Soft, absorbent, great quality. The signature towels are the only towels in our home
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodstock CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous towels
Date:January 16, 2015
these are thick colorful nice border lovely etch and great color selecting
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Look great but terrible quality
Date:November 25, 2014
I ordered the coral and blue towels, and while they look terrific, they started unravelling within a week of my getting them, and I am going to return them. Threads are dangling from both towels and there are whole "bald" stripes developing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 19, 2014
We're sorry that you had an issue with your towels. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phila, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely towels!
Date:October 16, 2014
These are large, thirsty towels which should be washed before first use to have maximum softness and absorbancy. I bought a set for our old, all-white bathroom in our new home and they look wonderful with GH's reversible rug. Ordered another set at my husband's request. Love the Greek key design.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Greek Key Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty print on plush towels
Date:August 25, 2014
These towels seems just as high in quality as the signature towels but for whatever reason aren't quite as soft. Great design.
1 2 next>>