Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls

With its irresistible feminine details and simple, sporty cut, this pull-on-easy knit dress will be a playtime favorite. A cross-back halter, with elastic for an easy fit, holds the dress firmly in place while she's racing around the playground. Contrast binding adds a surprise detail. Pintucks at the front create a gentle release of pleats. By Morgan & Milo. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
23 of 2882%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Review 1 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommaMea
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Go 2 Dress of the Summer
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought one of these dresses for each of my daughters this summer. They loved them and I loved them! They were our go 2 dresses for everything from the pool to summer parties.
Review 2 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Selenashen
Location:Darien, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:July 22, 2014
Got this on sale but didn't expect the fabric would be so thin and rough. Hopefully the color will stay after wash.
Review 3 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
1AlaskaMom
Location:Kenai, Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
scratchy and shapeless, runs small
Date:July 17, 2014
got this on sale so it's not worth sending back - cute pattern but very rough fabric, and the minimal rutching front and back makes it a balloon-like sack - I thought it might be a tailwind in the photo, but the extra around the waist is pretty accurate
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 21, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 4 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judimcd
Location:Ringwood, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Easy and comfortable little girls dress
Date:June 3, 2014
This dress is a go-to favorite for my daughter who is three years old. It slips on easily and is not constricting in any way. It washes great.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 5, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. This comfortable dress is a playtime favorite for many. We're glad to hear your daughter enjoys wearing it!
Review 5 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbia39
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Crisscross Knit Dress
Date:May 3, 2014
This dress is so ADORABLE! My 8 year old daughter loves it! We got the Purple color and it looks very cute on and very comfortable! Morgan & Milo is very stylish! Love the Chevron print. Thanks so much Garnet Hill for another HIT!
Review 6 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mermaid123
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this dress!
Date:April 8, 2014
I bought this dress last year in green for my then five year old. I just bought it in teal in a size six for this year. It's a wonderful dress. We always get complements on it. The size in perfect and the quality is great. I think we have washed it over 20 times it's still holding up and looking great. I think I might get the pink too:-)
Review 7 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runmygoldens
Location:Peachtree City, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Summer staple
Date:March 17, 2014
My daughter loves this dress! She wore it all last summer and I was so pleased to see its comeback this year! It wears and washes well. A must have!
Review 8 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karen398
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great for Summer
Date:January 28, 2014
Good value, though still spendy. Glad to see that the blue dot pattern is back - it's been a favorite here in other pieces from this brand. The pink detail on the back straps is really sporty and fun. Style is more athletic than Sunday church, though I'm sure my daughter will want to live in this dress when the weather warms up, regardless of where we are going.
Review 9 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Klkm
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable and good for dress and play
Date:August 29, 2013
I love dresses for my daughter that are good for looking nice for dinner out with the family and let her be a kid. This dress is perfect for that. The fabric is light, but not in any way flimsy, it can take a round or two of sandbox and jungle gym play.
Review 10 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Clash
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love the interchangable pattern /print!
Date:August 28, 2013
Such a cool print! My daughter got the Green dots...or is it? Do you see stars or circles or?... both!!!
The cotton fabric could be softer but I haven"t washed it yet.
We have the top (henley?) in the same print but in pink which we also love.
I hope this line expands or at least remains available!
Review 11 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromMaine
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable dress!
Date:July 16, 2013
Great comfortable dress for a hot summer. Very nice details and well made.
Review 12 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Babykayak
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very cute, shrinks a lot
Date:July 16, 2013
I bought two of these dresses for my two very petite, very slim girls. I ended up using the smaller of the two for my bigger girl because they were so big and gappy in the back. After washing it, though, it had shrunk enough that my smaller girl could wear it and I purposely shrunk the other one hoping it would get small enough for my older girl. It definitely shrunk but I still had to pin the back for her to wear it. So basically, expect the dress to shrink and if your girl is normal sized (mine are REALLY skinny) they will be fine as long as you allow for shrinkage. But it's a super cute dress and comfy.
Review 13 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marya
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Simply adorable
Date:June 29, 2013
This is my daughter's go-to dress this summer! Initially the fabric may seem stiff, but it softens with one wash. The back of the dress is fantastic. I loved the yellow with lavender trim.
Review 14 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melben
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE this dress
Date:June 25, 2013
This dress is super cute. Looks great on my 4 yr old daughter.
Review 15 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
algonquin
Location:indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 9, 2013
This dress has an interesting cross back and is very soft and cute!
Review 16 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShelliS
Cute and Well-Made; Very Narrow
Date:June 8, 2013
We loved the print, the fabric was wonderful and it was very well-made. It was cut VERY narrowly, though, so ultimately we had to return it because it was quite tight.
Review 17 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ProudDad
Location:SF Bay Area
Great dress
Date:June 6, 2013
My 5 year old loves it - "its fun Dad." Enough said
Review 18 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SanJoseMolly
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable dress!
Date:June 3, 2013
We love this dress so much we bought it in another color. It's very well made. My daughter wears this dress almost every day and receives compliments on it almost time she wears it. I would buy the other three colors but I'm trying not to be excessive!
Review 19 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juls39
Location:Dothan, AL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:May 19, 2013
This dress is precious. My 10 year old is very small and I ordered a size 7 because I was afraid the back might be too big if I went larger, and it fits perfect! She loves it and everyone else wants to know where did I find that cute dress.
Review 20 for Crisscross Knit Dress by Morgan & Milo - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute!
Date:May 17, 2013
Daughter loves the dress. Material is a bit stiff. Wash with fabric softener.
1 2 next>>