Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases

Synonymous with our signature quality, value, and comfort, these floral flannel sheets are inspired by the vintage wallpaper at a mountain resort. Crafted in Germany from pure cotton with a very tight weave, they are weightier and more durable than most. Brushed multiple times on each side, they're softer too. Classic envelope-style cases have an inner flap for a neater, more polished look. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KimVT
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely!
Date:September 29, 2014
Beautiful soft and thick flannel sheets. Colors as expected. Makes me actually look forward to cold weather!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stepht44
Date:September 18, 2014
I love this print and the fabric is super soft. It fits my duvet perfect.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PolskaGirl
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and Pretty!
Date:September 18, 2014
The German flannel is just so thick and soft. I love the colors- very cheerful and warm. Great fit.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djeh
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Amazing quality
Date:June 27, 2014
I have purchased several items out of this line of flannel from Garnet Hill over the last 21 years. I love them. I still have pieces of flannel from this particular line and blankets from 18 years ago. The print on this piece is so beautiful in person. I love it!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elyphant
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful flannel
Date:March 2, 2014
Love your German Flannel - so fluffy and continues being soft for years. Nice print too.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MiaBella
Location:Cincinnati OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel Bedding
Date:February 19, 2014
Absolutely top quality and beautiful flannel bedding - makes us want to stay in bed all week-end!!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alicebluegown
Location:Mid Atlantic Coast
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Even though it's the fuzzy kind...
Date:February 18, 2014
I usually like "flat" flannel sheets, but the wisteria pattern is so pretty and goes beautifully with the pomegranate top sheet I already had. Now I LOVE the fuzziness and its cozy warmth. The two textures complement each other for a fine night's sleep!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkns
Location:Newtown Square, PA
Warm and Cozy
Date:February 18, 2014
I am very particular about the sheets I purchase. These are soft, warm, cozy and feel thick and luxurious on a cold winter's night. In addition they are pretty.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
greekbecky
Location:Pittsford, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Drab Looking
Date:February 7, 2014
I just received my sheet set and was surprised at how drab and dull the colors are...nothing like the photo online. I would not recommend purchasing these sheets as they are just 'eh'.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Lorna Customer LiaisonFebruary 19, 2014
Thank you for your comments. In response to your feedback we have updated our online photo to better represent the colors.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Wisteria Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cz6family
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely flannel sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the first flannel sheets I have owned, and I am so very pleased with them. They are delightfully soft and cozy, and the fabric is very thick and durable. Also the top sheet is large enough to tuck in all the way around even with my memory foam mattress topper in place. I give them an A+++!