Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag

Iconic and botanical, Orla Kiely's new stylized print makes a modern, urban-minded bag. Thoughtfully designed with an outside pocket (hello, phone) and inside sidewall and zipper pockets (plus a key-chain holder). Crafted of laminated cotton canvas, with an unexpected hint of a different print by the zipper. Cotton canvas handles trimmed in leather. Leather pull tab. Bottom feet. Imported. Size: 9 1/2" H x 15 1/2" W x 4" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Review 1 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinklestar
Location:Holland, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Another unique Euro purchase
Date:November 27, 2013
This is a lovely bag with plenty of room and sassy style. I've found the olive color to be very versatile. I'm so grateful that GH continues to offer quality items with European flair.
Review 2 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ElliotViolet
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great everyday bag
Date:November 10, 2013
Lots of room for a person on the go. love the print. Made well, light weight, with an urban feel. Nice alternative to my leather purses. Glad I purchased it, glad I got it on a sale day!
Review 3 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HillShopper
love this bag
Date:October 24, 2013
I love this purse! It's a great size for me - holds everything! There is a front pocket to hold my phone - which I love! I bought the black - it goes with everything!
Review 4 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golfer
Location:Medfield, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the bag
Date:October 9, 2013
I have been looking for a fall and winter bag for sometime, but the moment I saw this Orla Kiely bag online I knew it would be perfect. It is the just the right size. The contrasting interior print makes finding items at the bottom of the bag a breeze. Her designs are classic. I wish Garnet Hill would carry more of her bags.
Review 5 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swsw
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:October 9, 2013
Great bag
The first time I used it I received multiple compliments. It is well made and I love the colors
Review 6 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pursediva
Location:MS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect purse!!
Date:October 9, 2013
Love this purse!! Great size, great color, and great fabric. Just right for any outing
Review 7 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy1
Location:Satellite Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love Orla Kiely!
Date:October 8, 2013
Everyone always asks me where I get my cute purses!
Review 8 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bianca
Location:Bellevue
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just a great Orla Kiely purse
Date:October 8, 2013
Love the Orla Kiely Purse. Great quality and design. Love the little cellphone pocket outside and a little key clip inside of the bag. Enough little pockets inside to keep business cards, note book etc. It also stands nicely on its own without falling down. Has little buttons on the bottom to help the bag stay clean.
Review 9 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muststopshopping
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stylish!
Date:October 7, 2013
Love this bag! My daughter has already made a claim on this chic bag. It is definitely a keeper.
Review 10 for Orla Kiely Classic Stem-Print Shoulder Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ceres
Location:Central Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the look, not the bag
Date:September 24, 2013
The description eluded me...honestly, it looks like there are two outside pockets, however, that's just stitching. The pocket is in the middle and it just about holds my cell.
Also, as pretty as the lining pattern is, it's cotton and it at this price it should have been fitted and possibly a nylon to make it easier to find your contents. Just not roomy enough to work.