Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag

Wear this little unstructured bag as a cross-body by day, and convert it to a wristlet by night. A long tassel on the zipper pull adds some swing. Back slip pocket and interior zip pocket. Top zipper closure with brushed hardware. Fully lined in a fun print. Italian leather, tumbled for a vintage look. By Hobo. Imported. Size: 5" H x 9" W x 1" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Review 1 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earthmom
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I wish I had more
Date:May 17, 2014
Need to buy these for my sisters for gifts, they are so cute. I got the mint color and the lining that nobody can see is probably my favorite thing about it! Love it.
Review 2 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melh
Location:sun city arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best purse ever!
Date:April 16, 2014
This purse is perfect for day or night no matter what outfit you wear
Review 3 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Earthfemme
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Versatile Bag
Date:April 5, 2014
Nice soft leather. I love that you can wear it 3 ways. I bought it in the gray and it goes with everything. My only complaint is that the zipper sticks.
Review 4 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dutchie05
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice bag
Date:March 19, 2014
Perfect bag for evening out or a cruise. Not too small, soft leather and even has a pocket on the outside.
Review 5 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamJess
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Hobo is always a winner
Date:February 10, 2014
Love Hobo bags and this little number is no exception! The color choices are on trend--the pink is gorgeous for spring!! Hobo always meets my expectations with construction and leather quality.
Review 6 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jezzebella
Location:Corona, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great little crossbody
Date:February 2, 2014
Bought this in grey, beautiful leather, lightweight and roomy.
Review 7 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maryb205
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect size bag
Date:September 6, 2013
I haven't used the bag yet but it's exactly what I was looking for. It's great to have every size strap!
Review 8 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopper1000
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect bag
Date:August 28, 2013
The perfect bag to hold necessities. I got the green. It is a great color.