Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag

Wear this little unstructured bag as a cross-body by day, and convert it to a wristlet by night. A long tassel on the zipper pull adds some swing. Back slip pocket and interior zip pocket. Top zipper closure with brushed hardware. Fully lined in a fun print. Hobo 5" H x 9" W x 1" D Italian leather, tumbled for a vintage look Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Review 1 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmintheam
Location:St. Charles, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome little bag!
Date:May 3, 2015
This bag is not too little to fit everything I need. The leather so pretty and the pink is perfect for spring. The tassel is a really fun touch and the zipper glides so smoothly. I love that the lining is a pretty coordinating print instead of a boring solid. The strap system is so smart and gives me lots of options for wearing the bag. I mostly hold it as a clutch in my hand or under my arm. I unclipped the loop from the wristlet strap and clipped it on the other side of the bag to make a small shoulder strap. It works great if I need both of my hands. If I know I'm going to be out for a while, then I'll use the longer strap for cross body. The exterior pocket is perfect for slipping in my phone or receipts if I am in a hurry. The interior has pockets just the right length for bills (although it's roomy enough for a small wallet but I needed the space for reading glasses). I think these Hobo bags are so well made and so well designed. I'm hooked!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sam2015
Classically Cool
Date:March 29, 2015
Just what I was looking for. A little bigger than a wristlet but still hands free. Strap option good for day to night transition.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Size and Lovely Leather
Date:March 25, 2015
I use a black Kate Spade cross-body bag as my every day go-to and wanted something cheery for spring. The pink is happy! The size is great, and the leather is lovely. I have a Hobo clutch as well, and both the clutch and this new cross-body seem well-constructed without being clunky.
Review 4 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Godiva
Location:Henderson
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Classic
Date:March 21, 2015
I really like this small purse because it can be used for formal or casual occasions. The distressed leather is gorgeous. I also like the "girly" triangle pattern lining in soft earth tones. The purse has an internal and external pocket. The only negative is the straps. The metal fixture that attaches the straps and the straps tend to get stuck out of alignment. I think over time once the strap leather is worn and becomes soft that issue will resolve. I purchased the gray color.
Review 5 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crockwell
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite cross body
Date:March 19, 2015
Love the simple lines of this cross body. The contrasting natural leather strap and trim add just enough interest to make the color of the bag pop!
Review 6 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Klhp
Location:Dayton, ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great purse!
Date:February 20, 2015
Perfect size! Not to small or too big. Love the soft leather. I bought the grey and it matches everything.
Review 7 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earthmom
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I wish I had more
Date:May 17, 2014
Need to buy these for my sisters for gifts, they are so cute. I got the mint color and the lining that nobody can see is probably my favorite thing about it! Love it.
Review 8 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melh
Location:sun city arizona
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best purse ever!
Date:April 16, 2014
This purse is perfect for day or night no matter what outfit you wear
Review 9 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Earthfemme
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Versatile Bag
Date:April 5, 2014
Nice soft leather. I love that you can wear it 3 ways. I bought it in the gray and it goes with everything. My only complaint is that the zipper sticks.
Review 10 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dutchie05
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice bag
Date:March 19, 2014
Perfect bag for evening out or a cruise. Not too small, soft leather and even has a pocket on the outside.
Review 11 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamJess
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Hobo is always a winner
Date:February 10, 2014
Love Hobo bags and this little number is no exception! The color choices are on trend--the pink is gorgeous for spring!! Hobo always meets my expectations with construction and leather quality.
Review 12 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jezzebella
Location:Corona, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great little crossbody
Date:February 2, 2014
Bought this in grey, beautiful leather, lightweight and roomy.
Review 13 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maryb205
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect size bag
Date:September 6, 2013
I haven't used the bag yet but it's exactly what I was looking for. It's great to have every size strap!
Review 14 for Hobo Darcy Convertible Cross-Body Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopper1000
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect bag
Date:August 28, 2013
The perfect bag to hold necessities. I got the green. It is a great color.