Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Italian Patterned Tights

Made in Italy, our smooth and lightweight tights feature tonal patterns to amp up your look. Spandex maintains the shape, and a cover-stitched elastic waistband provides comfort. Nylon/spandex. Italy. Small: 5'-5'7", 100-145 lb. Medium: 5'5"-5'9", 120-175 lb. Large: 5'7"-6', 145-175 lb.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Italian Patterned Tights
Review 1 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HulaGirlOne
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Unique patterns
Date:April 5, 2014
High quality in unique patterns that let you stand out in the crowd without being loud ;-)
I missed out on the navy dots--next year!
Review 2 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JOTN
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun design
Date:February 24, 2014
Great addition to my wardrobe. Adds style. True to size and comfortable fit.
Review 3 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mnshpr
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love These Tights!
Date:February 23, 2014
Perfect tights for any weather. Very even pattern and smooth, sturdy fabric. Love these and will buy whenever available.
Review 4 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunnysky05
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great for colder days
Date:February 13, 2014
this was my first tights purchase from Garnet Hill and I am very happy with it. I ordered the wine color which is beautiful, they are true to size, very comfy, love the ribbed texture but at the same time they are not super thick or itchy. My new faves, would love to see more colors and patterns
Review 5 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BabsM
Location:Lake Tahoe summer
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
comfy tights
Date:December 16, 2013
Really comfy tights…don't sag in the middle.
And they look great with ankle boots. I
thought they were a good deal when on
sale - ordered several pairs.
Review 6 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KSTRIP
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sturdy and cute
Date:November 23, 2013
First time with this brand and I was happy with them. Particularly happy with the fact that they seem sturdier than other tights - don't run or get snagged when I travel.
Review 7 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Denisey
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
not amazing
Date:November 23, 2013
These are fine, but nothing special. I almost snagged them putting them on for the first time.
Review 8 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
darling tights
Date:November 22, 2013
These tights are so good-looking and well-made. They're the nicest tights I've ever owned. The blue with black poka-dots is particularly snappy without being too showy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squirt50
Date:October 24, 2013
These fit like a glove and true to size. Feel more like textured nylons than tights
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Italian Patterned Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsPteranadon
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My legs love them
Date:October 3, 2013
These will probably be my go-to tights this winter with skirts. I purchased the navy with black dot. There is less contrast between the navy and black than suggested by the picture, which is fine with me. I have worn them already with both black and navy, and received many compliments. Quality is very good -- the knit is tight and very smooth, not too heavy so as to hide the curves of my legs or add weight around the middle. I am 5'6". Ordered the medium, but when I get a pair in another pattern will order the small. At full price they are a bit steep, but I love them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.