Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers

Legendary Merrell comfort meets contemporary colors in a pair of sneakers that have earned a spot on our must-have list. Their bright and practical outlook seems to make everything better, from strolling around town to running quick errands. Breathable mesh and leather upper. Removable EVA cushioned footbed with molded arch and shock-absorbing Merrell Air Cushion® at the heel. M-Select GRIP sole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Review 1 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bridgie
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 26, 2013
Super cute and comfortable. The insoles are very soft and perfect for walking. I would recommend them to anyone.
Review 2 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geauxtigers
Location:AUSTIN, TEXAS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE
Date:November 19, 2013
Living in the south I am usually in flip flops but need a cute closed toe shoe for running around in the colder months. These are perfect - so comfortable. I also like that they are not "workout" looking tennis shoes - makes them so versatile. I bought the gray -true to size. BUY THESE!!
Review 3 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzabbe
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 29, 2013
Very comfortable and snappy looking! High quality Merrill show. Great value for the $$.
Review 4 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aekc1974
Location:Brooklyn NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Immediately comfy
Date:October 14, 2013
Just received these in Fuschia. The color is much deeper than appears in the photo online - for which I'm grateful. They were immediately comfy. A very lightweight shoe with a great insole. Glad I ordered them. I'm typically caught between a 10 and 11, and with no 10.5, I ordered up. Glad I did. Perfect.
Review 5 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Travel Shoe
Date:October 9, 2013
I took these shoes on a 10-day trip to Hong Kong and they were wonderful! I alternated them with a pair of Josef Seibel shoes and found both to be perfect for long days of walking on steep streets and climbing endless flights of stairs. I appreciated how light weight they are in Hong Kong's warm climate, but I would pack different shoes for a cold climate or heavily rainy days. As another reviewer noted, they form to your feet the longer you wear them. My arches are quick to strain, but these shoes did not present any problems. Also, I wore them with small "no see" socks to give my feet an extra layer of protection, and that worked out very well, though they're also comfortable without socks.
Review 6 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keets
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lace-up's by Merell
Date:October 9, 2013
These sneakers are exceptionally cute and comfortable.
Review 7 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Broncosmom
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and Comfy
Date:October 8, 2013
I bought both colors in my regular size and they fit perfectly. They are like wearing flats, very lightweight and are comfortable. I did not wear socks but there is some room for a thin pair if you prefer.
Review 8 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen398
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
These are great!!
Date:September 27, 2013
I have the pink and they are so fun to wear! I wear them at work on Fridays and on the weekend. Super comfortable and size is spot on.
Review 9 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katbe
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Merrel sneakers
Date:September 15, 2013
Really comfortable shoe. As I wore them, they formed to my foot (there did not seem to have much arch support at first). Cute, cute feminine shoe, good for travel! Wore them all day and they were great!
Review 10 for Merrell Lorelei Twine Lace-Up Sneakers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divadesi
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfy
Date:September 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the cute factor of these. Very lightweight and true to size, these make a perfect errand shoe!