Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats

A little bling in moderation is a good thing. The proof: stunning ballet flats by Nara Shoes featuring a rhinestone-adorned T-strap. Crafted in soft Italian suede. Almond-shaped toe. Concealed micro wedge heel. Rubber sole. Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Review 1 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Centralstatesgirl
Location:Des Moines, Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
treat for the feet
Date:November 25, 2013
I haven't had a pair of shoes in a long time that I was so smitten with! I am downright protective of these, and also see how covetous other women are of them. My mom tried to borrow these off of me and I told her a flat, "no!" Such a pretty treat for the feet yet also comfortable - even a basic shoe insert fits. Yeah for me!!
Review 2 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyGma
Location:Wichita Ks
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Purchase
Date:November 24, 2013
These shoes are both beautiful and very comfortable. They run true to size. The T-strap with the sparkle make me happy and I love to wear them.
Review 3 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvsparkles
Location:the middle of PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So comfortable and cute
Date:November 15, 2013
I love the look of these shoes, and ordered them on sale. When they first arrived, I contemplated whether to keep them because the sole seemed very flat and thin and I was worried about comfort. But I have worn them several times now and they are so comfortable! No break-in time needed. They are so soft and dainty looking. I ordered down 1 size and I'm glad I did. They fit perfectly. They are darling shoes!
Review 4 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PennyLane
Location:Washington D.C. Metro area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable, but too large
Date:October 14, 2013
I loved these shoes, but they were too large for me. I ordered up at GH's recommendation (my usual size is a 6.5W). Because the suede leather is so soft, the smaller size could have easily accommodated my wider foot without a long break-in period, so I regret following the website's advice. The soles are very thin and there is of course no arch support. But the rhinestone T-strap is sooo cute. What a shame I have to return these.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueKat
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pizzaz on a strap!
Date:October 7, 2013
I normally don't bother to buy shoes on-line as I have a small shoes size. But these shoes looked so enticing that I thought I'd give the 5 a try. I wore them around the house, then all day long, and out in the evening. So comfortable & run 1/2 size larger. I love the sparkly strap. I bought the taupe, then decided to get the blue pair too. Too bad they are suede...it would be nice in a smooth leather too. Lots of complements so far.
Review 6 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mebk33
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great flats
Date:October 5, 2013
At first I thought these shoes would be too out-there. Boy, was I wrong! I took them to my cobbler to have heel guards put on - he handled them and asked me where I got them. He said, while looking at one over and over in his hand, "very delicate, very lovely" and "nice shoe". I knew I had made the right purchase when the BF liked them (!). These are great flats, tho I would treat them with a lot of care - they deserve it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gr8fulgirl
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very cute shoe
Date:September 15, 2013
These were very cute. They run a half size big so I'm exchanging them for a half size smaller. They went on sale in the meantime, so I'm hoping GH gives me the sale price.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasL
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful flats!
Date:September 11, 2013
I ordered the gray and just love them! Very comfortable and love the sparkle on the T!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.