Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats

A little bling in moderation is a good thing. The proof: stunning ballet flats by Nara Shoes featuring a rhinestone-adorned T-strap. Crafted in soft Italian suede. Almond-shaped toe. Concealed micro wedge heel. Rubber sole. Italy. If you wear a half size, order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Review 1 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lukehead
Location:Detroit
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
LOVE!
Date:October 17, 2014
A super dress-up flat, something more than a classic ballet style. Very comfortable, fits well,nicely made. Wish they were available in black in my size.
Review 2 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gibby
Location:easthampton ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nara T-strap shoes a Good Fit
Date:October 3, 2014
I ordered this pretty ankle strap ballet flat in a size 9 and it is a perfect fit. I usually need a 9.5, but that was sold out. I'm glad it was not available because it would have been too large. I have a medium width foot with a bunion on the left foot. I felt I was taking a chance with the 9, but wanted the blue to go with a particular dress. These are beautiful, comfortable shoes.
Review 3 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khotso
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very sparkly!
Date:September 8, 2014
Very well made shoe, runs true to size, and are extremely cute! The only drawback is that they are very flat. I added an insert for arch support and that helped immensely. Very happy with the purchase!
Review 4 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
If only these would come in size 11!
Date:September 2, 2014
I so wanted these flats, but they are not ment to be for me. Size 41(10) was too small. 41 is actually 10.5, but these are more like 40, which is 9.5. GH exclusive Italian shoes I need size 11, Born and Gentle Souls fit me in 10. I liked them and I wished I could keep them!
Review 5 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Didn't work for me...
Date:August 27, 2014
These shoes are pretty, but they were not comfortable on my feet. The sides gapped open, especially when I walked. It didn't look good and was uncomfortable. They are very pretty, but also look very delicate. If you have a wider foot, and don't mind a shoe that may not hold up to moisture, then these may work for you. I returned them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 28, 2014
We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned your flats, to try another one of our shoe styles.
Review 6 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Centralstatesgirl
Location:Des Moines, Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
treat for the feet
Date:November 25, 2013
I haven't had a pair of shoes in a long time that I was so smitten with! I am downright protective of these, and also see how covetous other women are of them. My mom tried to borrow these off of me and I told her a flat, "no!" Such a pretty treat for the feet yet also comfortable - even a basic shoe insert fits. Yeah for me!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyGma
Location:Wichita Ks
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Purchase
Date:November 24, 2013
These shoes are both beautiful and very comfortable. They run true to size. The T-strap with the sparkle make me happy and I love to wear them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvsparkles
Location:the middle of PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So comfortable and cute
Date:November 15, 2013
I love the look of these shoes, and ordered them on sale. When they first arrived, I contemplated whether to keep them because the sole seemed very flat and thin and I was worried about comfort. But I have worn them several times now and they are so comfortable! No break-in time needed. They are so soft and dainty looking. I ordered down 1 size and I'm glad I did. They fit perfectly. They are darling shoes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PennyLane
Location:Washington D.C. Metro area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable, but too large
Date:October 14, 2013
I loved these shoes, but they were too large for me. I ordered up at GH's recommendation (my usual size is a 6.5W). Because the suede leather is so soft, the smaller size could have easily accommodated my wider foot without a long break-in period, so I regret following the website's advice. The soles are very thin and there is of course no arch support. But the rhinestone T-strap is sooo cute. What a shame I have to return these.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueKat
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pizzaz on a strap!
Date:October 7, 2013
I normally don't bother to buy shoes on-line as I have a small shoes size. But these shoes looked so enticing that I thought I'd give the 5 a try. I wore them around the house, then all day long, and out in the evening. So comfortable & run 1/2 size larger. I love the sparkly strap. I bought the taupe, then decided to get the blue pair too. Too bad they are suede...it would be nice in a smooth leather too. Lots of complements so far.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mebk33
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great flats
Date:October 5, 2013
At first I thought these shoes would be too out-there. Boy, was I wrong! I took them to my cobbler to have heel guards put on - he handled them and asked me where I got them. He said, while looking at one over and over in his hand, "very delicate, very lovely" and "nice shoe". I knew I had made the right purchase when the BF liked them (!). These are great flats, tho I would treat them with a lot of care - they deserve it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gr8fulgirl
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very cute shoe
Date:September 15, 2013
These were very cute. They run a half size big so I'm exchanging them for a half size smaller. They went on sale in the meantime, so I'm hoping GH gives me the sale price.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nara Shoes T-Strap Ballerina Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasL
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful flats!
Date:September 11, 2013
I ordered the gray and just love them! Very comfortable and love the sparkle on the T!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.