Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Børn Claire Leather Booties

By Børn for Garnet Hill. Part of our celebrated collaboration with Børn, these Italian leather booties have seam details and a high-low shaft for elegant flair. With Børn-crafted comfort, and style that's both casual and elegant. Full inside zipper. 4" shaft. 3 1/4" leawood-wrapped heel. Rubber sole. Imported/Italy. Shaft: 4"; 3 1/4" leawood-wrapped heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Review 1 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cirnecomom
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rolled up toes
Date:September 26, 2014
These boots made my feet look SO small, and the rolled up toes reminded me of wicked witch of the east in wizard of oz. fit and leather were fine, but overall appearance (to me) was bad. When I put these boots on and showed my husband, he didn't have to say a word. his face told me all i needed to know!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 30, 2014
Thank you for sharing your opinion.
Review 2 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:July 17, 2014
I am size 9 in shoes, medium width, and decided to order 9.5. Very comfortable! I would not say to order up, they run true to size, I just like to be super comfortable!
Review 3 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol80457
Location:Evergreen, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Booties
Date:November 22, 2013
The boots are smart looking and amazingly comfortable considering the 3 1/4 inch heel. I purchased them on sale, which was a bonus. I wished the black was available, but the slate seems to be compatible with black, gray, and brown.
Review 4 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salzy
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable and Classy Boot
Date:November 15, 2013
I purchased the black boots a couple of weeks ago, on clearance. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The leather quality is very good and they are very comfortable. I just ordered the grey boots as they were offered at an even further discount. Highly recommended!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 20, 2014
We're so glad to hear you purchased a second pair of these boots after being so satisfied with your first pair. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us!
Review 5 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakelover
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
my feet love these!
Date:October 28, 2013
These boots are so comfortable. I love everything about them. They run true to size. My only complaint is that some of the glue that was used around the heel was applied sloppily and is visible in a few spots. It was noticeable when I opened the box but not really noticeable on my foot. They are well worth the money.
Review 6 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bethy
Location:Princeton NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy, comfy & stylish
Date:October 25, 2013
I usually need to wear flat shoes bot love booties. I got these in gray as that's not a color I have/usually get and when I tried them on, I was so happy with the comfort level. I also have a wide foot, so that was my main concern. They are generous in the toes w/o being squished or looking boxed-toe
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WhiteMtnsMom
Location:North
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy right out of the box!
Date:October 24, 2013
I really love these booties. They have a great heel height and are very comfortable. They are great with jeans or slacks. They will get lots of use!
Review 8 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ithacan
Location:Ithaca, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Børn Claire Leather Booties
Date:October 22, 2013
I have been wearing these Børn Claire Leather Booties to work almost every day since I received them in the mail. They are very comfortable. I was afraid that the heels might be a bit too tall for everyday use because I have to walk up the big hill from where I park my car to my office. But as soon as I slipped my feet into the shoes, I know I could walk up the hills. The leather is soft and hugs my feet. The sole absorbs the tension. The shoes also fit right. I usually wear 7.5 and 7.5 fits me. I also got these pair while they were on sale that makes it even better purchase.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fanglu1
Date:October 12, 2013
These booties look nice but they run small. I normally wear size 8 but these are very tight in the middle. Length seems fine. I am exchanging them with size 8.5 and hope they'll fit better.
Review 10 for Børn Claire Leather Booties
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JSpi
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Classy and Casual
Date:August 28, 2013
Love these boots. They fit great and look good with work clothes as well as jeans. I haven't worn heels in quite a while but these were super comfortable - even after standing for half an hour waiting for my bus.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.