Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots

A strapping way to elevate your skinny jeans, casual skirts, and dresses. Crafted in rich Italian suede with thin bands of leather and an adjustable antiqued brass-tone buckle for a glove-like fit. Shaft is slightly higher in front. Inside zip. 3 1/2" crêpe wedge heel. Crêpe sole. Italy. If you wear a half-size or if you have a true wide foot, order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Review 1 for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RileyRosie
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice.
Date:March 30, 2014
I love these boots! When they went on sale I got them.
Review 2 for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BeautifulDay
Location:new york, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fashionable and comfy
Date:January 28, 2014
I purchased these on a whim because they were on sale and lucked out. Size fit perfect (6) and the color was MUCH nicer in person than in catalog or website (NOT sandy tan as shown--more cinnabar). LOVE the height, actually very comfortable but wish they were offered in reg leather too as nasty winter weather limits how often one can wear suede without fear of ruin.
Review 3 for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jiyon
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great short boots!
Date:November 25, 2013
They are very comfortable and stylish. They look great with jeans and also can be dressy with a skirt or dressy pants. I got the lighter color and they are very versatile.
Review 4 for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lsterling50
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute but tight
Date:October 18, 2013
Too bad they don't come in half-sizes. I ordered my regular size (7), because the 8 would be too long. Very cute, but may have to return if I can't break them in.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 11, 2013
Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 5 for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShoeFlyPie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Rich, sumptuous style
Date:October 14, 2013
Super fine craftsmanship, rich,classy, yummy details & comfy. Lighter color is a bit more cinnamon than shown & instep a bit high inside. I wear a 6/6.5, the 6 fit. A tad expensive but still love them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SRB1
Location:Ridgewood NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great boots
Date:October 1, 2013
These are great boots - very comfortable, true to size, easy to get on/off and very pretty light brown color (I got sienna). A bit pricey but I got the sale price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for André Assous Pamie Buckle Wedge Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShoeFan
Location:Chicago,IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super!
Date:September 30, 2013
These boots are spot on for this season and are super comfortable! I love that I can wear my "ong" jeans and still go all day. Great color and construction.