Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf

The art of the subtle sparkle winds around and around our chunky knit infinity scarf. Petite sequins dot the lofty knit, and a built-in twist makes it easy to throw on and go. It dresses up a sweater or outerwear — a perfect wintery gift of glam. Poly/wool/acrylic/alpaca. Imported. Size: 32" L x 11 3/4" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Review 1 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hotsauce569
Location:Overland Park, KS
Gender:Female
My favorite scarf
Date:February 11, 2014
I love this scarf. It's the perfect length and the built in twist is perfect. A friend had purchased this and when I saw it on her, I had to have one.
Review 2 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AndiGirl
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful scarf!
Date:February 11, 2014
I got the black scarf for Christmas and I love it so much that I ordered the camel color as well! Beautiful scarves and they go with everything.
Review 3 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
leighespo
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sale buy!
Date:February 8, 2014
This is a great scarf, I have received a ton of compliments and it matches all my coats in the oatmeal color. The only suggestion I have is that infinity scarves work better when they a thinner, but then it wouldn't be as warm! Sequins aren't scratchy. Awesome accessory!
Review 4 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curlgirl45
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Got it on sale !
Date:January 4, 2014
Beautiful scarve, got a complement on it first hr. I had it on. I love it!!!!! I like the sparkle ......
Review 5 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbba
Location:NC and UK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
scarf
Date:January 4, 2014
I sent two of these as gifts. They were well received, praised and loved.
Review 6 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ctgreyhound
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sequins a nice touch
Date:January 1, 2014
Comfy, warm scarf. Sequins are especially effective on charcoal scarf; the oatmeal not so much. The oatmeal color doesn't have much depth; I may return it. Got this on sale. I'm not sure I would have paid full price.
Review 7 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
miekow
Location:S.F. Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful Scarf
Date:December 8, 2013
I got this scarf for my daughter who is very picky. The scarf is elegant. I am sure my daughter will approve.
Review 8 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gordy
Location:Santa Barbara
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Cozy.....
Date:December 4, 2013
I live where sometimes all you need is a cozy winter scarf to be warm in winter. This scarf is quality, stylish and so cozy.
Review 9 for Twisted Sequin-Detail Infinity Scarf
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gwin
Location:Lake Oswego, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:November 17, 2013
Sadly, the sequins on this beautiful scarf make it kind of itchy so I'm sending it back. Perhaps my neck is more sensitive than most, but I need my clothes to feel comfortable!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 19, 2013
Thank you for your honest opinion! We want you to be completely satisfied. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.