Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas

Mod and mandarin. Our scrumptious flannel pj's sport au courant details: a squared-off mandarin collar, binding by the buttons, side vents at the cropped hem, and long sleeves with double cuffs. Bottoms have long, wide legs, an updated lower rise, and an elastic waist. Made from pure cotton flannel that's been brushed on both sides for softness. Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1275%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Review 1 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Namma
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
shrinkage problem
Date:December 17, 2013
I loved the feel, the look, the comfort but then I washed them. They shrunk at least a size. I would like to reorder a larger size but they are out of stock!
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If you have any questions regarding a return or exchange feel free to reach out at 1-800-870-3513.
Review 2 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
floridagrandma
Location:Gulf Coast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect
Date:December 15, 2013
So comfy and such great quality. I love the feel and style of these without extra collar fabric... the button detail is good. Love anything flannel from Garnet Hill.
Review 3 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanabliss
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft and Classy!
Date:December 14, 2013
These pjs are more tailored and flattering than the boxy style. I am 5'1", 106 lbs and the XS fits me perfectly after washing and drying. The mandarin collar needs pressing after washing and drying. These are my new favorite pjs, great fit, incredibly soft and warm! I would have ordered a second pair but the print I wanted was no longer available.
Review 4 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dominica
Location:Hartsville, SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful jammies
Date:December 7, 2013
I love the look and feel of these pajamas. They are a gift for a family member this Christmas.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gesture
Location:new york, ny
feels synthetic
Date:December 5, 2013
The cloth has a synthetic feel of Velveteen. A kind of over-processed fuzzy feel. The label only says German material. It says nothing about the content.
I've worn flannel pj's for years.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sleepie
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
give 4 out of 5 rating
Date:December 2, 2013
Quality is very good. The top is a bit too tight for the Large size, so I am rating 4. It feels more like medium size with another brand. The pants are very roomy and comfortable. I like this pajama a lot!
Review 7 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bobbier
Location:Ballston Lake, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great but Size Up
Date:December 2, 2013
Great PJ's but need to size up due to shrinkage even when washed in cold water.
Review 8 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pamela63
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft PJs
Date:December 1, 2013
Really like these PJs, nice and soft, pretty colors.
Review 9 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kate2
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
best flannels
Date:November 27, 2013
I absolutely love these PJ's BUT..you have to remove the tags. The thread that is used (or maybe it was the tag itself) was really scratchy. I am not usually that sensitive to stuff like that but, I woke in the middle of the night and ripped them off and now sleeping soundly. I love the mandarin collar, because the top doesn't come out of the dryer with the collar and placket bent in the wrong spots. My children and friends are getting these for Christmas, this year.
Review 10 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayakkatie
Location:San Francisco,Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love them
Date:November 24, 2013
I love my new PJ's! They shrunk in the length but that is Ok since I am petite. The quality is good. The waist isn't tight. Thinking about getting another color.
Review 11 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emuh
Location:California
Great PJs
Date:November 21, 2013
It is so hard to find a quality pair of flannel PJs that don't have a silly animal or holiday print on them. These are beautifully made and the fabric is high quality. They are very soft and fit well. I knew the length was going to be a bit long, but once washed they fit perfectly. I am 5'4", 35-28-38, purchased the size S. They are roomy enough but not overly so. I am delighted to have found them and find them so comfortable, I don't want to change out of them.
Review 12 for Mandarin Long-Sleeve Flannel Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QualityCat
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Unbelievably wonderful
Date:November 8, 2013
These are the first PJs I've ever bought from Garnet Hill and I am honestly blown away. I picked the red/coral pattern and the colors are even more vibrant in real life than in the photo. I bought a size small (5'5" - 130 lbs) and they are roomy in a good way and quite a bit too long. I always have to hem things though so, once I've washed them I'll get right on it. Warm, cozy and beautiful to look at. I'm giving them as gifts this year to my besties. They cost a ton but seem to be well made and so, worth it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.