Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stretch-Lace Camisole

A most lovely layering piece, our luxe stretch-lace camisole is fully lined, so you can pair it up with an open cardigan or jacket without worry. The muted palette makes it a great neutral basic. Slim fit. Adjustable straps. Hip length. Nylon/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Review 1 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these!
Date:February 10, 2014
Great colors, nice sheen and color variation with the lace; fits well, TTS.
Review 2 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MadreDeCuatro
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:February 10, 2014
Have typically been a size XS in GH tops. Would have ordered a size S in this one, but they were out so I went with an XS. Perfectly form-fitting for wearing under something, but I'd prefer a slightly looser S for wearing on it's own. The tea rose is a very pretty color, the lace is lovely, and the lining is smooth and comfortable.
I wish I had ordered earlier when more colors and sizes were available, and I'm going to keep watching in hopes that black and/or ivory become available again. Would love to have a few of these in both XS and S.
GH, please keep carrying this camisole and also make it available in more colors.
Review 3 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainbnow
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wrong size
Date:February 7, 2014
This is a beautifully made camisole, with substantial material, however the sizing is wrong. I am normally a small, but ordered a medium based on the measurements stated. I knew as I was taking it out of the bag that it was WAY to big for me even thought the meaurements said a medium was a 34 inch chest. (The medium chest measurment on the garment I received is probably closer to a 36 or 37 inch chest.) It has to go back and now it is sold out! I am requesting a replacement anyway hoping that someone else ordered the wrong size and had to return it. I would recomment this product, but be sure to go down at least one size.
Review 4 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKBSLP
Location:Franklin, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A keeper!
Date:February 4, 2014
This tank is very well made. I bought it when it was sale of the day in the brown color. The color is a little orangey in color but still carries a brown hue. I am looking forward to wearing it under sweaters and tops that need a little more length.
Review 5 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Na123
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice
Date:February 4, 2014
This is a really pretty layering piece, I bought two of them. They are good under a top or dress that is a little too low cut for my preferences.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tulipphd
Location:boston, ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
versatile and functional
Date:January 29, 2014
these camisoles are my new go-to favorite for multiple purposes: extra warmth under shirts for winter cold, support for spaghetti strap shirts, color for sheer tops. They are totally light & comfortable, don't ride up and add a nice silhouette to anything.
Review 7 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARgirl
Location:White Hall, AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Camisole
Date:January 21, 2014
I bought this item on sale and could not be happier. I love wearing it, it is so comfortable. Plan to buy ones in different colors. The fit is right on!
Review 8 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SophiaCap
Location:Savannah, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty and soft
Date:January 5, 2014
I bought this cami for my daughter, who loves it! The lace makes it just a little different, and the fabric is soft against her skin.
Review 9 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gidgetagogo
Location:GR, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cami
Date:January 3, 2014
This was a gift to my daughter-in-law. She told me it fits perfect and she loves it!
Review 10 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandma22
Location:california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 30, 2013
I will probably have to exchange these for the next smaller size as they were too big
Review 11 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RileyP
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
a great addition to wardrobe
Date:December 30, 2013
This camisole is lovely and I feel dressed up when I wear it. It's extremely comfortable. So far, I've enjoyed everything about it though I haven't washed it yet.
Review 12 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lillianna
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delightful camisole.
Date:December 30, 2013
I bought the coral color and the shade of the color and fit were spot-on. The two layers of fabric might be heavy for some but I find it perfect under sweaters or on its own around the house. When it warms up I think it will be substantial enough to wear out.
Review 13 for Stretch-Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lareve
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Quality
Date:December 22, 2013
I purchased 3 of these camisoles when they went on sale. I wondered if I would be outsized since I've heard that many of GH's clothing runs large. I am 5'4", 107, 32B. The description said these were a slim fit so I thought I would give them a try. I'm so glad I did! Wonderful quality - I don't think I've ever had a cami this well-made. The XS was a great fit for me, although the length was a bit longer than I am used to. However, I think I prefer the longer length and these will be a staple in my wardrobe under sweaters and cardigans.