Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves

Luscious and substantial pure cashmere makes these elbow-length gloves a most-wanted winter item (and a great gift to boot — one size fits all). A deeply ribbed cuff looks great worn long and straight or scrunched down a bit for a relaxed vibe. A lush essential in brights or neutrals. Imported. GARNET HILL CASHMERE Garnet Hill cashmere is made from the fine, downy undercoat of Kashmir goats raised in Inner Mongolia. Our suppliers practice responsible herd management and produce the highest quality fibers, which are washed, carded and spun into sumptuous two-ply yarns, twisted to resist pilling (without compromising strength). To achieve our vibrant colors, we use only Oeko-Tex certified eco-friendly dyes, which means we also use fewer chemicals, less water and less energy. From start to finish, every step in our manufacturing process takes place under the glass roof of a world-class, eco-conscious production facility. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 2387%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Review 1 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belva
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
really nice
Date:March 10, 2014
I buy several of these every year, as I am really hard on gloves, they get a lot of wear. By the end of the season, they have holes. But meanwhile, they are warm, wonderful, beautiful. I always wait to buy them on sale!
Review 2 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hawaiiangramma
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Daughter in Minnesota loves them!
Date:March 10, 2014
Sent them to my daughter who loves them.
Soft and well made, but not for rough outdoor work. Got them on sale, so they were very good buy.
Review 3 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ElDL
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not disappointed!
Date:January 10, 2014
Nice feel. Nice length to cover wrist.
Happy with the wheat color.
Review 4 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty gloves
Date:January 10, 2014
These gloves are classy, I like long cuff, looks pretty ruched on wrist. Good value on sale.
Review 5 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AmyCat
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Gift
Date:January 7, 2014
my sister in law was so happy to receive the purple gloves as a gift. high marks all around.
Review 6 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
StephanieP
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Monogram no-no
Date:January 6, 2014
The gloves were nice on their own but the monogram was a nightmare. It was Enormous and on an awkward part of only one cuff. It was itchy and ugly.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison January 16, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on the monogram. Exchanges and returns are always welcome.
Review 7 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopOH
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very Pleased
Date:January 5, 2014
I purchased the gloves on sale of the day so can easily say good value! They are everything I expected. Very good quality, and so soft. Not for very cold days of course but beautiful and the whole set looks lovely together!
Review 8 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaDeezo
Location:Devens, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous Gloves
Date:January 5, 2014
I bought these as a gift for my mother. They are just gorgeous and the quality is superb. I bought the scarf to go with it and my mom felt sooo pampered and loved!
Review 9 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anniebb
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft!
Date:January 4, 2014
As with the matching hats, I replaced some old gloves with a couple pairs of these. Looks like I willing be using them this winter as we have had some cold times and are forecasted for more. The colors are beautiful and they are so sft and warm. I will be loving these gloves for many years thanks to Garnet Hill quality!
Review 10 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Russmom
Location:Washington state USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
buy them
Date:January 4, 2014
I bought these gloves on sale for all the women in my family for Christmas. All of us, Grandma to college girl, loves them. They have very long cuffs which can be rolled up or down, perfect for keeping out chilly breezes. The colors are beautiful too. A real bargain, I re-ordered for a friend's birthday.
Review 11 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sevensen
Location:Scituate, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice gloves
Date:January 3, 2014
I bought these on sale they are really and nice, soft with a long cuff. Wish I had bought more colors!
Review 12 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manning
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
It's the little luxuries...
Date:January 3, 2014
These gloves are beautiful. I got the blue and the oatmeal, and the cashmere feels thick and cosy. I felt lucky to get them on sale--the long cuffs keep the wrists warm and look chic. I love these.
Review 13 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
priti
Location:Alexandria, Va.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ribbed cuff cashmere gloves
Date:January 3, 2014
Warm,soft, comfortable yet can be dressy,
should have them in every color
Review 14 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misterbeedee
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
ribbed cuff cashmere gloves
Date:January 3, 2014
lovely gloves . They were so nice I ordered another pair.
Review 15 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crowsnest
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 3, 2014
I especially liked the length of the glove, no cold wrists!
Review 16 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MaryKatie
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Low quality for high price
Date:January 3, 2014
Glove developed hold in sleeve after one wearing and ends of fingers wore thin within first few weeks.
Review 17 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vancouver
Location:Vancouver, Wa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great purchase
Date:January 2, 2014
Got the gloves to go with the cap. Very soft and lovely blue shade
Review 18 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tqoe
pure luxe
Date:December 31, 2013
great gifts...recipients were delighted! not the first time I have purchased this item. highly recommended.
Review 19 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spiritdog
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Glam gloves
Date:December 9, 2013
I usually wear fleece gloves 'cuz I can wash them so easily but bought these cashmere ones on sale - they are much warmer. I thought the long cuff would be a bother but I like the way they bunch up under the sleeve of my coat and keep out the cold.
Review 20 for Ribbed-Cuff Cashmere Gloves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Santaluvsme
Location:New Providence, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
2nd pair, love these!
Date:December 1, 2013
I received a pair as a gift 5+ years ago and am just replacing them now. LOVE them!!
1 2 next>>