Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole

Flirty lace accent — and now with a slimmer fit and shorter straps thanks to customer feedback. Available in a variety of hues to work with the season's new nighttime prints. V-neck pullover style with adjustable spaghetti straps. Low-hip length. Cotton/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
30 of 3683%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Review 1 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely!
Date:July 17, 2014
I now have this in 4 colors. The lace is lovely, colors are nice. I love the length for my long torso. It comes up high but has adjustable straps. Very pretty peaking out under any top. I have in size XS although Small would probably work too. I am 5'3", 110 lbs., small frame, small chest. Very pretty and good quality. Recommend. I love almost everything from garnet hill.
Review 2 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bornromantic
too long
Date:July 15, 2014
I have an older version of this camisole that I absolutely love, but this one is both tighter and longer - annoyingly long - I sent it back.
Review 3 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hfw1
Location:Greenville, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great product
Date:June 18, 2014
I have bought these camisoles in the past, and was sure to scoop up more colors when they went on sale plus an extra discount. They are comfortable...no itchy lace or straps. The fabric is soft. They help keep me modest by covering my cleavage when I wear them under low cut tops. I have worn these, and am quite happy with them.
I am 5'4" tall, and roughly 148 lbs, 34DD chest..short curvy girl. I can wear either a size small or a size medium.
Review 4 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MC56
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too long
Date:June 3, 2014
This camisole is much longer on me than the picture indicated. It extends well beyond the crotch of my pants.
Review 5 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdestdogs
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect for what I needed
Date:May 18, 2014
My sister gave me a sweater with a deep v-neck. A round neck is more flattering on me, but adding this camisole underneath solved the problem. I especially like the ruffled top edge. The only thing I would change is the plastic item on the straps for adjusting the strap length, which is susceptible to being broken. This should have been made of metal. For that reason, I am giving the quality a 4 star rating.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 19, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. You're right, the slides to adjust the straps are plastic. We'll share your suggestion for metal slides with our Design Team.
Review 6 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
earthmom
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
too much in the length?
Date:May 17, 2014
My complaint with the previous version of these is that they were so short, and this version is really long, like several inches longer than the last ones. If you're really tall or have a long torso they're probably fine but I guess I am hoping for a happy medium when the next version comes out!
Review 7 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
scenta
too long to tuck in
Date:April 5, 2014
the fabric is lovely, but the body is so long I can't tuck it into pants without odd bunching around the hips. a definite no for me.
Review 8 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BKLYNshopper
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
for long tall Sallies
Date:April 3, 2014
Oh boy, is this looooong!!! Like, I could wear it as a micromini to a nightclub long. (Not that I would, mind you). I suppose it'll be good for tucking into those jeans that ride down when you don't want them to. Agree with others that the lace is a bit irritating positioned way up under the armpits -- can't imagine why it's designed like that. And the "fog" color isn't grey so much as a light, dingy white. Not terrible, but not my favorite cami ever.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 4, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free. If you need assistance please let us know. 1.800.870.3513
Review 9 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gatta
Location:Newburyport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 28, 2014
I have about 8 of these camisoles, and have given 7 as gifts.. Love them....
Review 10 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AKWren
Location:Southeast Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Yes, Soft!
Date:March 1, 2014
I recently ordered two of these on sale. I am thrilled with the purchase. As others noted, they are very soft and comfortable. The lace is especially soft, pretty, and comfortable. For reference, I am tall, with a larger bust. Some reviewers have noted that the lace is high under the arms...yes it is, but it is so soft that it just feels comfortable and fitted to me. These look great in the bust, very pretty and fitted. Good coverage. The material is nice and stretchy and seems to hold the shape. You can pull it down some so that the lace doesn't ride up and not lose the elasticity of the fabric. The length is comfortably long enough to layer with. Very pleased!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Violetta
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice cami!
Date:February 24, 2014
Soft fabric, even the lace! Not scratchy at all. Looks great under Garnet Hill cashmere sweater.
Review 12 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fieldbotanist
Location:eastern Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty camisole
Date:February 15, 2014
This was a great value on the recent "mix & match" offer and is a lovely, feminine camisole. I think it could be a couple of inches shorter, but it is thin enough to not be bulky tucked in. I wear mine as a base layer, not with pajamas. It is true that the lace comes right up under the arms but it's soft and not irritating. In my regular size this is snug, good for layering. Having adjustable straps is a plus.
Review 13 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msg60
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointing
Date:February 8, 2014
I was very disappointed with the cami -- it has a very boxy, large fit -- definitely size down -- even though I'm not sure that would help. Also, the lace comes up way too high underneath the arm. I'm small busted so maybe this wouldn't be an issue with someone larger -- but definitely did not work for me -- even with adjusting the straps as long as possible.
Review 14 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rozz
Location:Portsmouth, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice, but Long
Date:February 8, 2014
This is a nice camisole, but way too long for someone my height-- 5ft 1in. I'm also high waisted which doesn't help the matter. I got it at a good price so I will be keeping it-- I haven't worn it yet but it doesn't seem like I will have a problem with it bunching. I just can't recommend it for a short person.
Review 15 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome neutral colors
Date:February 8, 2014
I might have even rated this before, but I just wanted to add that the colors on sale now, mist and light rose are super neutrals, go with any complexion shirts! I really like these under sweaters and jackets, soft with some great interest in the lace.
Review 16 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkinnyGirl
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Tank
Date:February 4, 2014
Love this tank. Long on the torso, lace on the top. I wear a bra underneath. Its a perfect layer tank, and if it shows, its cute.
Runs a little big - Im a slim 110 5'5'' - I wear xs. More colors please!
Review 17 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adutton
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Comfy & Fancy, All At Once
Date:February 4, 2014
I have two of these camisoles...and am already thinking about ordering more! The cotton is really nice, and the lace adds a nice touch as a layer under a cardigan or sweater. I usually wear a medium (size 10) and am quite tall, and am happy with the length as well. The straps are adjustable which is an added bonus. I have these in a medium, which is a slightly looser fit, but perfect for what I wanted.
Review 18 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Spokane
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this Camisole
Date:February 1, 2014
Besides being very pretty on and having a great longer fit this is very comfortable and well made. I ordered the black and while it is so soft it also is non see through. I am ordering other colors in this as a perfect basic. I can also wear this under a cardigan. It doesn't have a bra - but the stretch and material make this concealing and is great for my body type to also wear under a cardigan.
Review 19 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnaD88
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE these!
Date:January 20, 2014
I now have the black, blue and a mauve color. They fit really well, are comfortable and perfect for layering. I'm very happy with my purchases -- I got them on sale!
Review 20 for Favorite Lace-Trimmed Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danad613
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect
Date:January 20, 2014
I was looking for tank to sleep in. These tanks have amazing coverage in the front so no cleavage shows if I plan to go brasless at home!
1 2 next>>