Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf

Our favorite luxuriously lightweight cashmere, crafted into an endlessly appealing infinity scarf. The fine-gauge knit drapes beautifully, and the on-trend solids and stripes offer a chic way to stay cozy. Single seam at the back. Imported. Size: 75" L x 19 1/2" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Review 1 for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texann
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:January 1, 2014
It is exactly as it says, "luxuriously lightweight". It's long - I can wrap it around my neck up to three times. Love it!
Review 2 for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaY
Location:Dallas
Gorgeous color, so soft
Date:December 29, 2013
This scarf more than met my expectations. I love the color and the scarf is so soft. I will use it many times and in many different ways. Was to be a gift, but I kept it!
Review 3 for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Coco1
Location:San Mateo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very lightweight infinity scarf
Date:December 21, 2013
Great idea for a cashmere infinity scarf; but fabric is surprisingly thin.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If you have any questions regarding a return or exchange feel free to reach out at 1-800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbba
Location:NC and UK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
infinity scarf
Date:December 13, 2013
lovely feel...lovely color....I picked the pomegranate. I gave one as a gift as well, in the same color....both of us are pleased.
Review 5 for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OmBaby
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Warm
Date:December 3, 2013
I wore this to an outside market where it was cold, windy, and snowing hard. The scarf was warm and cozy, and I could actually wrap it three times around my neck. Along with my down jacket, I had it made. Now, if only we could have seen the merchandise without having to scrape off the snow! But that's Michigan in December!
Review 6 for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty and comfortable
Date:November 2, 2013
Very stylish and easy to wear, I bought the grey and black andd the 2 tones are fun to wear. I always spend a little more than I want to, but love the unique styling, hence 3 stars for value.
Review 7 for Lightweight Cashmere Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grammybabe
Location:London, UK
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gloriously cozy!
Date:October 13, 2013
I am able to twist this beautiful scarf twice around my neck and snug it up. My neck is always chilly in the winter and turtle necks get a bit tiresome by January. I am looking forward to using it quite soon.