Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Quilted Down Vest

The puffer vest gets a dash of modern glamour with our vivid colors, gold hardware, and diamond quilting. Even the silhouette is fresh — fitted with flattering princess seaming. The pop-of-gold zipper goes up to the top of the collar. Front pockets. Low-hip length. Poly/nylon, with a water-resistant coating; poly taffeta lining; down/feather fill. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Quilted Down Vest
Review 1 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VicG
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the Vest
Date:April 4, 2014
I love the fit of this vest. I have been looking for a vest for a long time, and this is the winner. The fit is very flattering and true to size. Love it. The only issue I have is with the color of the zipper. This big gold zipper, albeit probably good quality, cheapens the look. A more subtle zipper that is not so overwhelmingly metallic and gold would have gone a long way. That said, I'm still in love with this vest. I'm looking forward to wearing it, if this winter ever ends...
Review 2 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTGirl
Location:Stamford CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty, Flattering and Super Warm
Date:February 18, 2014
I love the cut of this vest, it nips in at the waist and has a slightly longer back than front...very feminine and flattering.
But best of all it is much warmer than I expected without much bulk at all. Overall excellent quality and styling. Highly recommend!
Review 3 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HulaGirlOne
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite Fuchsia Fun!
Date:February 12, 2014
This item is prettier and more colorful than the photo, and blends casual with classy hardware. I ordered the XL so I can wear sweaters underneath, and it is a bit long for 5'2--it is a sleeveless jacket--quite interesting. With a dual zipper--no problem. It is light yet warm, and as fuchsia is my favorite color, it is a classic in my closet!
Review 4 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristineSL
Location:Adirondacks of NYS
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Vest!
Date:January 18, 2014
I really wanted this vest and I couldn't believe my luck when it went on sale and I was able to obtain it in my size and color.
Construction of vest is well made and the color is better in person.
Review 5 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorCalTeacher
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect!
Date:January 15, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for at a price I could only hope for! Med. was exactly the right size and the color was adorable (a pretty fuschia pink).
Review 6 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gbayliving
Location:Granite Bay, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
so soft and beautiful color
Date:January 15, 2014
This vest is a beautiful raspberry color (pink). Excellent quality. Sooooo soft, stylish and comfortable. I will be wearing this vest frequently. Highly recommend.
Review 7 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curlgirl45
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very pretty
Date:January 14, 2014
Havent worn it yet, but I tried it on and it feels good. Ordered the Med. and it fit great....think I will wear it alot.....doesn't feel bulky......also got it on sale.......
Review 8 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cirnecomom
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too big
Date:January 13, 2014
what's going on with accurate sizing these days from clothing manufacturers? I ordered what I believed is my size, and it's too big! Quality is good, tho. if you order this, go down one size.
Review 9 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatlakesgirl
Location:Erie Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful & Warm Vest
Date:January 6, 2014
This is a really beautiful and warm vest and the color blue is gorgeous on me. I have the small and it fits perfectly. I'm 5'6" and 135 lbs. The exposed zipper gives it an added interest. Very durable material on the outer and iner surfaces .Plan to use it during an early spring trip to Sicily
Review 10 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Candy
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fitted vest
Date:December 31, 2013
This is a nice quality vest and very fitted in the waist. I'm an 8/10 and bought size med. For me, it didn't work well with a heavier sweater or fleece half zip underneath. It felt too bulky when zipped. It works ok with tee shirts like shown. I needed it for a cold climate. I thought this would be slimming but seemed to make me look bigger. I'm sure it will work terrific on the right figure.
Review 11 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katemai
Location:Houston, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Trendy at a great price
Date:December 22, 2013
I was looking for a down vest because they are all the rage this year and was delighted with this one, which I bought on sale. It's not too bulky when it's zipped up.
Review 12 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriN
Location:Burbank, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So pretty
Date:December 20, 2013
This vest is really pretty in person. I bought it for my mother-in-law and she loves it. The blue is very nice and makes it more feminine. And it's not too puffy, so won't add a lot of bulk.
Review 13 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bevkel
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great vest
Date:December 17, 2013
Stunning color (cobalt), slimming shape and longer in the back makes it very flattering. I'm 5'7, 137lbs and ordered a medium. It's great over a turtleneck or flannel shirt but it's very fitted and I think it would be too snug over a sweater. If that's your plan, order up. Great for around town/work, but way too snazzy for that camping trip!
Review 14 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kazpa
Location:Avon, CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Down Vest
Date:December 14, 2013
Just love the vest. Soft, silky and warm. Love the fabric and quality too. Little longer in back which is a wonderful touch and fits well .
Review 15 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flair
Location:Summerland, CA
Slim fit makes it feminine, not bulky.
Date:December 8, 2013
Shaped to be flattering, not puffy. Just the right weight for most outdoor activity. I brought it for that, but it could easily be used as dressier warm wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSMagnolia
Location:Houston TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LOVE the COLOR
Date:December 2, 2013
This is a warm and lightweight vest in a gorgeous color. Great buy.
Review 17 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopngirl
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very nice
Date:December 2, 2013
I ordered this vest because I like the gold zipper for a dressier look. The fabric is very nice quality not shiny and noisy. I especially like the pockets however the left pocket opening is smaller than the right pocket opening which was a tiny bit disappointing and the only reason for 4 stars on quality. Have already worn it and husband likes it!
Review 18 for Quilted Down Vest
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anda
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this vest!
Date:November 15, 2013
I ordered this in the black and was very impressed with the quality and design. I work in a very cold and drafty office and I've been wearing it almost every day. Really nice looking and toasty warm! A great addition to my wardrobe!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.