Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Printed Canvas Tree Skirt

Everything nice: festive colors, contemporary graphic prints, and nostalgic piecing. Tree skirt has long canvas ties. Matching stocking has a solid hanging loop and split cuff. Cotton canvas. Imported. Sizes: 24" and 52" diameters
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Review 1 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SallieNCNY
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute & Sturdy
Date:February 6, 2014
This is a great tree skirt. It has a very sturdy structure & the color/print is lively & vibrant! Just the right size as well.
Review 2 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2akitalover
Location:LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect skirt
Date:February 4, 2014
I just received the tree skirt and wish that I had it for the holidays. It has a
modern yet vintage feel about it. The quality of the fabric is excellent and the
construction is done well. I have a
small tree I put in the kitchen decorated with "kitchen" type ornaments. This skirt will be perfect for this tree. Can't wait for Xmas 2014!
Review 3 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roscoeandmisticsmommy
Location:North NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Festive & Fun
Date:February 4, 2014
I got this after Christmas , but I cannot wait to use it Christmas 2014. It s so nice, unique . Makes me smile and I guarantee you wont find this just any where. Great value all around.
Review 4 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanatj
Location:Memphis,Tn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute Charlie Brown
Date:February 1, 2014
This cute little Tree Skirt, would have made even Charlie Brown's Christmas tree look good! This is for a very small tree by the way..
Review 5 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speck
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very happy and excited for next holiday
Date:January 26, 2014
I purchased this tree skirt on a whim when it was on sale, even though I could certainly sew one myself. But I am so happy with the quality and the price. No buyer's remorse here.
Review 6 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
larlojo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bright and fun tree skirt
Date:January 21, 2014
Very high quality and great size. Bought two at end of season and will use them as gifts next year.
Review 7 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COMary
Location:CO
Cute Small Tree Skirt
Date:January 20, 2014
So cute, high quality perfect for a small 3-4 foot narrow tree. Great value on sale.
Review 8 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oliver803
Location:Point Pleasant, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful Tree Skirt
Date:January 5, 2014
The colors are vibrant and actually match some of the ornaments I have purchased from Garnet Hill. Very satisfied with this purchase. Looks great under my tree! Very pleased. Highly recommend.
Review 9 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stormy
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Date:December 30, 2013
Excellent buy --very happy with this tree skirt. Bought on clearance and it arrived before Christmas!
Review 10 for Printed Canvas Tree Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noodle1
Location:Benicia, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality
Date:December 7, 2013
In addition to our large xmas tree, I have a small tree which is decorated with my Barbie collection. This canvas tree skirt is beautifully made and looks great under the small, white tree.