Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular

The revitalized low-rise Vital Pants, with a wide, smooth, and flattering waistband and bootcut legs, go from Yogalates to lattes. Flatlock seams mean a smooth fit. Regular rise. Internal stash pocket for a key or cash. In substantial, high-performance, moisture-wicking poly/Lycra®. By lucy. Colors: Black; Navy (Regular only). USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Review 1 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LainieB
Location:Marlboro, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The Best Pants Ever!
Date:January 9, 2014
The fabric is far superior to other yoga or gym pants. They are neatly made - no hanging threads, and beautifully finished. The fit is slim but not tight. Nothing binds or pulls. The long length is perfect for my 34" inseam. My figure is not perfect, yet nothing bulged. The waistline stayed smooth. These are my first Lucy pants, and it was a pleasant surprise to receive these pants that exceeded my expectation.
Review 2 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wyoming8
Location:Cheyenne, Wy
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great pants
Date:December 29, 2013
Very flattering fit. Fabric is comfortable and washes well.
Review 3 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
aamom
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Not too tight, not too loose
Date:December 28, 2013
Good weekend, casual pants that aren't baggy or tight. Comfortable for running errands and just weekend day things. Small fit well- I'm 5'6" 115-120#.
Review 4 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1023
Lucy navy vital pants III
Date:December 21, 2013
These have been the perfect go to pant for just about occasion. Very very comfortable and they truly keep their shape wonderfully!!!
Review 5 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RileyP
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Versatile and so comfortable
Date:November 11, 2013
I've really loved these pants. I just bought my 2nd pair. I wear them in and out of the studio, and I wear them to teach dance in public schools. They are flattering and very comfortable.
Review 6 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boodles
Location:Nebraska
well worth the money
Date:November 10, 2013
I love these pants for exercise or just hanging out. They are extremely slimming and well made. The cut is very flattering, particularly if you carry your weight in your lower regions. I bought a second pair in black as they fit so flatteringly. With the matching jacket it makes a very streamlined outfit.
Review 7 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SewinginOhio
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Be aware that sizing has changed!
Date:October 30, 2013
I purchased the Vital Pant from Garnet Hill in March 2012 in black and grey. They have washed and worn well, so this month (Oct. 2013) I ordered the Vital pant in blue. I loved the pant the first time around and wear it every week, but the third pair I received is much tighter all over and I'll have to send it back. I'm disappointed. I think that if I've ordered two pairs I should expect a third pair to fit identically.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 15, 2013
You are correct. The Lucy pants you ordered in March of 2012 were item # 26399 and called the LUCY VITAL PANT II. These are the LUCY VITAL PANTS III, so they are a new version.
Review 8 for Vital Pants III by lucy activewear® - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eninaj
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great yoga pants
Date:October 13, 2013
look good; feel good; true to size. Beautiful color of blue too.