Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan

This cardigan is ready to party, with a petite peplum, rhinestone buttons, and a hint of sparkle along its crocheted neckline, cuffs, and hem. Made of luxuriously soft cashmere, it's one she'll wear day and night. Roomy fit for layering. Button front. Long sleeves. Low-hip length. Soft cashmere. Cashmere/Lurex® trim. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Review 1 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Hills, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So elegant
Date:January 3, 2015
I bought this sweater in white for my 9 yr. old granddaughter.It was not too practical, but so soft and elegant,and at the sale price I could not resist.She loved it and will be able to wear it for at least a year. I wish they had this sweater in a size for me.
Review 2 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Diamonds popped out of buttons!
Date:November 25, 2014
Very disappointed. The first day my daughter wore her beautiful sweater, three of the diamonds popped out of the buttons. Lovely sweater but buttons aren't made well.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 12, 2014
Oh my! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you regarding this.
Review 3 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
lovely dressy sweater
Date:February 24, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves soft fabrics, and absolutely loved this sweater. Worn over velvet skirt or slacks it was perfect for the holidays and indeed any dressy occasion for the winter.
Review 4 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A stand out
Date:February 8, 2014
This top is really cute, very high quality and such an adorable style. We got the white and the variation from white to silver is stunning. Runs TTS
Review 5 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Delicate and sweet
Date:February 5, 2014
My daughter was given this sweater as a gift. She does not like the feel of wool, but she loves this sweater. It is super soft and not scratchy at all. Lightweight too. She has a couple of GH cashmere sweaters from last year. This one is thinner. She wears them over everything and even to ballet. So stylish.
Review 6 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Redondo Beach
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute! Perfect Gift!
Date:January 5, 2014
Bought the size L (8-10) for our 10 year-old niece who is average size for her age. It fits beautifully and she was awestruck to receive such a posh sweater! She will get lots of wear from it, since we live in CA where it's sweater weather all year round.
Review 7 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Gift to granddughter
Date:January 5, 2014
Pricey but a very nice sweater-so soft and looks good with skirts or jeans
Review 8 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anchorage, Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely details
Date:January 3, 2014
My daughter loves her first cashmere sweater! I love that even the sparkly trim is cashmere!!
Review 9 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Granddaughters loved them
Date:December 28, 2013
I ordered two of the cream sweaters for my granddaughter for Christmas. They loved them. The quality was better than I expected.
Review 10 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scranton, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great cashmere cardie!
Date:December 28, 2013
My daughter loves this. Size is generous.
It is so soft. She will enjoy for a very long time!
Review 11 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Great Falls, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous and Comfortable
Date:December 27, 2013
My daughter LOVES this sweater. It is so elegant, soft, and feminine. It is the perfect complement to the tutu-style dress we bought with it, but would also dress up a pair of pants. My only problem with the sweater is that it is hard to get my daughter to take it off!
Review 12 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous!
Date:December 21, 2013
This cardigan is even more beautiful than it appears in the photos. The silver trim is more subtle and is also weaved out of cashmere threads. Seems to runs true to size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Girls' Peplum Cashmere Cardigan
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Rogers AR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Sweater for Our Princess
Date:October 22, 2013
Bought this sweater for my grand-daughter to wear to "Beauty and the Beast". With the whole outfit she was beautiful and people literally stopped to tell her how pretty is was all dressed up.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.