Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Elementary Comforter

Upbeat color, bold pattern — it's elementary for great Garnet Hill design. Our printed down-alternative comforter instantly brightens the room and keeps you comfy all year long. 230 thread count cotton shell. White piping. Hypoallergenic Core-Loft™ poly fill. Imported. Twin: 70" x 86" Double: 92" x 96" Queen: 96" x 99"
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Elementary Comforter
Review 1 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jiboko
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I love it!
Date:August 29, 2014
Good use for all year esp having AC. I ordered two on sale so they are good bargain to have. I like that colors
Review 2 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hala
Location:Honolulu, HI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome Purchase!
Date:August 15, 2014
I bought the Tangerine elementary comforter for my son's room and loved it so much I ordered one for my room in Rose. These comforters really brighten up the rooms and make all the difference! I really like using these comforters in the rooms because the dressers,end tables, and walls are white, so I've added the Rose and Tangerine colors as accents elsewhere in the rooms to match the comforters. Looks clean and modern and makes the rooms appear larger. And such great quality too--high class comforter! I just have one request for Garnett Hill: what happened to the matching shams? Will they be available or have they been discontinued? I would have bought some if they had been available.
Review 3 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runner123
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:July 31, 2014
This is the 3rd comforter I have purchased. The quality is great. I love the bright colors and you cannot beat the sale prices. They are heavy, so not a good summer weight, but perfect for the cooler weather and cold winter months. My daughter has had hers for 2 years and it looks brand new. I purchased my sons comforter from another vendor (one who specializes in bedding) at the same time and his looks faded. I just purchased an orange striped one for him.
Review 4 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
columbia39
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Elementary Comforter
Date:May 3, 2014
This is GREAT!!!! Got the Orange for my 11 year old son and he LOVES it very much! The quality and comfort is amazing! Another hit of Garnet Hill.
Review 5 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESSH
Exceeded My Expectations !
Date:December 17, 2013
We are spiffing up our bedding. This item is generous in size, warmth & its brilliant stripes make the day!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lace
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cozy Comforter
Date:October 30, 2013
My 2 year old loves his new comforter. Looks great in his room. We would definitely recommend this to anyone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Susa
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not very nice
Date:October 5, 2013
This is economical, so I bought it for my son's dorm room.
When his first one burned up (I won't go into my theory on that--but it involved a small christmas light), we replaced it. I asked if he wanted to take it back to school this year, and he said no.
So, I have it here. It doesn't in fact feel very nice. While it is 100% cotton, it feels stiff and cold.
Also, the comforter somehow tore, and I can't see how/why that would have happened.
I can't recommend it as all in all, our experience with it has not been positive.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjyoung1106
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Comforters
Date:September 2, 2013
I bought two twin comforters in the tangerine color and I love them! The orange was the perfect shade for the boys' room and the comforters are super cozy. The twin size is actually quite large. Great find.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oliviay
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Eye catching comforter
Date:August 29, 2013
This is one fabulous comforter. Bought for my son's bed- the navy and white stripe adds a great nautical look to his room. Crisp outer cotton and plush filling makes this so warm and inviting. I use it year around. Washes well too.
Review 10 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glady
Location:Centreville
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Purchase
Date:August 29, 2013
Purchased 2 elementary comforters for my boys shared room. They love them! Great purchase!
Review 11 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeO
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Good Sham To Have On-hand
Date:August 6, 2013
Haven't used it with my bedding yet but the quality seems good. I washed it and had no pilling.
Seems like a nice standard sham to have and the price (I got it while it was on sale) is what made me give it 5 stars for value!