Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas

Relaxed, and riding the line between sleepwear and loungewear, our comfy Green Cotton pajamas have a flowing fit just right for wearing over a layering tank, if you so choose. Scoop-neck long-sleeve top features on-trend athletic stitching at the neck. Full-length bottoms have an elastic waist. A trio of pretty prints makes for sweet dreams indeed. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 of 1681%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Review 1 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MMaeS
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love, but mine were hemmed improperly
Date:March 10, 2014
I am a huge fan of the Danish green cotton PJs, but this pair arrived with one leg about 3 inches longer than the other. Where is the quality control?
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 12, 2014
We're so sorry to hear a less than perfect pair of pajamas. We will have a Customer Care Specialists reach out to you.
Review 2 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittyw
Scoop neck pj's
Date:December 25, 2013
I love the feel of these pajamas, not too heavy, not too light. Good quality, easy care! Pajamas ran a litle big, which is fine, more comfortable.
Review 3 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lizzie26
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Skimpy top, indeed!
Date:December 10, 2013
Other reviewers have commented on the skimpy cut of the top of these pajamas. I am not large-busted at all, and I found the medium size quite small on top, with small armholes (after washing for shrinkage). The material is VERY thin cotton--a good thing to keep in mind if you are hoping to be warm in your PJs. For where I live, in Florida, the material is a fine weight. I ended up keeping the 3/4-sleeve gown in the same material, and returning these pajamas.
Review 4 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeborahL
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these!
Date:December 6, 2013
These pajamas are soft, warm, but not too heavy. The fit is perfect. I ordered a medium and I am 5'8" and weigh 150 pounds. I originally ordered two pair and loved them so much that I ordered three more pair!
Review 5 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calali
Location:brooklyn, ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
so very soft and comfortable
Date:December 6, 2013
Love these PJ's. They are so very soft and very comfortable. Washed them before wearing and they are great. Should have bought the medium but the large is OK. Bought 2 pair and I'm glad I did. My new favorite PJ's!
Review 6 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annmargaret
Easy scoop-neck knit pajamas
Date:December 6, 2013
Very soft and comfy to sleep in. When washed the size fit perfectly. I highly recommend these.
Review 7 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buffalodoc
Location:Buffalo,NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sooo comfortable
Date:November 26, 2013
I love these pj's. They are soft, lightweight and warm.
Review 8 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
westcoaster
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Pajamas!
Date:November 22, 2013
I just received these and they are great! Just basic pajamas done very well. The fabric is great and the fit is great. I'm 5-7 and 125 pounds. I ordered the S and it is perfect.
Review 9 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy Cozy
Date:October 19, 2013
I waited until I had washed these a couple of times to write my review, and I LOVE them!!! They are so soft and comfortable. The fabric is not heavy at all, it is a thinner fabric, but not thin in a "cheap" way, it is thinner than the Asian Wrap PJ's, but still modest. They have washed well. I just wish they made more colors and designs!
Review 10 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollister
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous!
Date:October 18, 2013
I have long been a fan of the Asian Wrap pajamas, but I love this new style even more. I am 5"4", 155 lbs and age 60 but I still like fashion updates, and this one really ha a flattering fit and flair. At first I thought the fabric was too light but find it's more comfortable, soft, and washes beautifully. I purchased two pairs in size medium and couldn't be more pleased. The fit and description is spot on! Make more patterns please.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lmmebunk
Location:Peachtree City, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Easy Scoop-Neck Knit PJ's
Date:October 18, 2013
The grey paisley print is nice and the sizing true. I was expecting the same soft cozy cotton feel of the Asian Wrap pj's, but these are much thinner. They will be fine in my warm climate.
Review 12 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobbieRuth
Location:Westchester County, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect PJs
Date:October 18, 2013
I spent many hours looking for comfortable & nice looking pajamas. These are very comfortable and the fabric is exceptionally soft. So far they wash well and the size is accurate. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 13 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
UpstateSCMom
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not that great
Date:October 11, 2013
Was expecting much better quality from Garnet Hill. These were very thin, somewhat soft, and ran very small. Have washed these twice and they already seem faded.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 5, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas did not meet your expectations. Please know you can exchange or return at any time.
Review 14 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outdoorlover
Location:Berlin, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great PJ's
Date:October 11, 2013
Love these PJ's. They fit well with a comfortable weight to the fabric. Not too heavy.
Review 15 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CapeCodSue
Location:Chatham, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Easy sleep for cooler weater
Date:October 11, 2013
The soft, gentle fabric of these pajamas is perfect for the cool nights in New England. They wash beautifully and fit so comfortably. A great buy.
Review 16 for Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fotografie
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
there's been a change
Date:September 29, 2013
I've been buying Green Cotton PJs and gowns from Garnet Hill for over ten years. With the new sizing, I will no longer be able to do so. No size will fit me: too small or too large. I would not continue to buy them anyway, because the fabric is now much thinner; and I don't care for the change.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 15, 2013
We're sorry that the new Easy Scoop-Neck Knit Pajamas do not meet your expectations. We still carry the Asian Wrap Pajamas, item #9174 which you have purchased in the past. If you need help exchanging please call us at 1.800.870.3513.