Product Reviews

Easy Knit Tank Pajamas

Our dreamy pajamas in comfy Green Cotton feature a scoop-neck tank with feminine ruching under the bust and across the back. The cropped bottoms have relaxed legs and an elastic waist. A trio of pretty prints makes for sweet dreams indeed. Sleeveless top is slightly longer than hip length. Bottoms have 22" inseam. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Review 1 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iloveyoga
Location:Chicago area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Green cotton pajamas one of the best
Date:December 22, 2013
Love the material, runs smaller then other pj's I've purchased from GH. The top in particular runs small, so I wash on hand wash cold cycle. I think sizing up may be best idea.
Review 2 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xelda
Location:w. orange, nj
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
light weight pajamas
Date:December 6, 2013
own many pairs of Greene asian pajamas in size M., this is cut much smaller than their reg. medium. fabric is very nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LolaJean
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Skimpy
Date:December 1, 2013
I have several past iterations of these pajamas that I have loved and worn to death. However, the ones currently being sold are not up to par. The fabric is thin and the cut on the top can only be described as skimpy. I ordered 2 pairs and sent them both back. Will hope for better quality next season.
Review 4 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joannep
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not Quite Sure About this New Version
Date:November 3, 2013
I own about 8 pairs of the older version garnet hill organic cotton pj's with the ruched tank top and cropped pant, size M, LOVE them. The cotton on this new version is much thinner and the top quite tight in the bust,M. Not quite sure why the sizing was changed in the top.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 22, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Easy Knit Tank Pajamas did not meet your expectations. Please know you can exchange or return at any time.
Review 5 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dressagerider
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy pjs
Date:October 21, 2013
Another nice sleeveless pj in green cotton. The length is between a capri and ankle on me which works well, I am 5'4" 121#. The bodice is a little snug, but it works as more of a compression bodice to be more modest in some way I wear 34D. I got my normal size small, the pants fit me as all other GH pjs do, but the top was snug, almost too snug. The new sizing puts me in between s/m, I chose s and do not think I would have liked the fit of the bottoms in the m, it would have been too loose with no tie to tighten it. Overall I like them and may get another pair since GH seems to always change the sleeveless pjs every season and you can not get more. Not all of us want the oriental long sleeve long pant that returns every year.
Review 6 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McIz
Location:Minneapolis & Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these PJs!
Date:October 16, 2013
Pretty. Soft. Fits well (Size 0 is sized better than the earlier similar PJ with a V neck, which I liked also). I will buy more. I like the fresh, simple patterns best.
Review 7 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OneFourth
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy and Cool
Date:October 14, 2013
I am still wearing a green cotton nightie and robe which was a gift years ago. I like it so well I thought I would get these for a trip to the islands in December. Found them to be extremely comfortable, roomy without being baggy. Classy looking in the paisley as well.
Review 8 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bettygc
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pajamas
Date:October 11, 2013
Love em! They are SO comfy, and soft. Fit is true to size. They shrink slightly with first wash, which was perfect.
Review 9 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pittsburgher
Location:Pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great, but they run small
Date:October 11, 2013
Very cute, very comfortable, I really like the longer top. I normally order a small from Garnet Hill, and I got a medium in these because I had read they run small. The medium is perfect! I haven't washed them yet, but the tag said to expect shrinkage, so I guess I will try to remember not to put them in the dryer. For ref, I am almost 5'4", about 123 lbs.
Review 10 for Easy Knit Tank Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaGal
Location:Vero Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Comfy
Date:October 10, 2013
These PJs are great, and so soft. I love the Green Cotton line, and the last time I waited for them to go on sale, they did not have my size, so if you are thinking about it, just order, or you may miss out on some comfortable PJs. I ordered a small, am 5'4" and 125lbs, and it fit perfect. Nice for the Florida cool evenings.