Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hill Country Floral Percale Cases

In 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton, our seasonless floral percale sheets have artfully arranged oversized bouquets on a soft sagebush gray ground. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Review 1 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZgirl1978
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Quality sheets
Date:January 26, 2014
It was my first order and I was pleased with the service and the high quality sheets. They are so soft though wrinkly. It was big enough for my 15 inch deep mattress with room to spare. I liked the elastic all around the fitted sheet.
Review 2 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimosa14
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect Duvet Cover
Date:January 25, 2014
Great quality of fabric for a reasonable price. Have washed the duvet cover once so far and it washes well, no pilling or stains that stick around. The color and design are just the richness that I expected.
Very pleased with my purchase.
Review 3 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Marbizarre
Location:Evanston, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful sheets, but scratchy
Date:January 21, 2014
I'm super picky, which is why I buy sheets at GH in the first place, and I have to say this is the first time I've ever been less than 100% pleased. The sheets were a great deal, and pretty, so I was excited to get them. I washed them right away, as I always do. I don't expect brand new sheets to be the type of soft that only comes with time, but these just seemed scratchy to me, even after being washed. I'm sure they will soften with time, but I guess I'll be a little scratchy in the meantime. Maybe I should only be using flannel in the winter!
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 28, 2014
One of our other sheets may work better for you! For help with exchanging or returning please call. Please know we offer free swatch orders on our sheets so you can touch and feel before buying.
Review 4 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catydid
HILL COUNTRY LINENS
Date:January 21, 2014
Yes, I'm happy with these linens because they're not too shiny. It's just the degree of softness I like.
Review 5 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gsbh
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice percale sheets
Date:January 15, 2014
After buying all sorts of different types of thread for sheets, I find I like percale the best for comfort.
Review 6 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chibidogmom
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great sheets!
Date:January 12, 2014
We purchased a new Tempur-Pedic mattress and needed sheets to fit its rather compact size. We chose these because of the colors, but we didn't expect they'd feel so great. They're the most comfortable sheets we've ever owned!!
Review 7 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nilou
Location:Concord, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
thin but nice
Date:November 12, 2013
I ordered these based on my excellent experience with the GH dotted percale sheets. These feel thinner and do not fit our king as tightly (as well) as the dotted sheets. Still, we like them and the colors, though a bit muted, go with our bedroom.
Review 8 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nashgal
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 15, 2013
I bought the duvet and shams together and they are much nicer than I expected. The fabric is very nice and has a crisp feel to it. The fit is perfect for our down comforter. Love that I got them on sale, too!
Review 9 for Hill Country Floral Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goozell
Location:Anchorage , Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Refreshing sheets
Date:September 22, 2013
Super color combo , not too feminine
Delightful overall.