Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee

The perfect partner to our flannels, plus you'll sleep easy in lightweight, eco-friendly Green Cotton. We've updated our garment-washed rib-knit crewneck with a slightly longer length and a conforming fit. Long sleeves. In six charming screen-printed motifs, from posies to paw prints. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 3281%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Review 1 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTlilo
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Excellent quality
Date:September 5, 2014
This is real cotton; feels wonderful on your body; well made; bought one on sale and once it arrived, I immediately ordered 2 more. Fits true to size - 5'5/120 size S.
Review 2 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bhamjulie
Location:Bellingham, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:March 4, 2014
Not the softest (kind of a fine-ribbed cotton) but very cute and goes well with the sleep pants
Review 3 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KK90
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 28, 2014
I bought two of these--love them--very comfortable for a good night's sleep!
Review 4 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOTN
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy Sleep Tee
Date:February 24, 2014
I bought 2 of these to go with the flannels and I am very pleased. So soft, comfortable and warm. I did find that the weight between the 2 was noticeably different, hense the 4 stars on quality. Otherwise a great purchase and product, and highly recommendable.
Review 5 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiinWNC
Location:Western North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Sleep Tee
Date:February 17, 2014
This is my second Garnet Hill organic cotton sleep top, and it's better than the one I purchased a couple of years ago. The cotton is thicker and softer. I purchased the M because I like my sleep tops to be roomy. Needless to say, I love it.
Review 6 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueKat
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Paw Print on Tee
Date:February 17, 2014
I was so happy to get this and with the leopard sleep pants. It's cut a little roomier than the previous sleep shirts and the sleeves are a little longer. The graphic design is great & goes well with my flannel sheets. Warm and comfortable for lounging or sleeping. A great buy!
Review 7 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BayAreaOnlineShopper
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable crewneck sleep tee!
Date:February 10, 2014
Slightly oversized for me, I probably could've sized down to an XS (5'2" and 120lbs, 34D). Soft, though not as soft as their flannel tops. Wish the fun dots were not as stark white given that the pants were off-white. Comfy sleep tee though!
Review 8 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbzer
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
yummy soft and comfy tee
Date:February 9, 2014
These are wonderful for sleeping. The cotton is not skimpy, it has a little heft to it.
I am 5'2, 34" bust, 110#. I like size small, fit is good even after washing and drying in hot dryer.
Review 9 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft, but substantial
Date:February 8, 2014
This sleep tee is more thick than I expected, still very soft. We love these new PJ sets!
Review 10 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandySan
Location:Toluca Lake, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute pajama top
Date:January 20, 2014
Goes very well with all pajamas> I think the green cotton is not as sturdy as regular cotton though but my teen daughter loved it.
Review 11 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lauramarie
Location:Norfolk, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super soft
Date:January 20, 2014
I have been buying these PJs for years and I love them. A few years ago they changed to a low rise bottom, which I didn't like, but this year they seem a little better.
Review 12 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KB59
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute and comfy!
Date:January 6, 2014
Sized generously and very comfortable. It keeps you warm, but not too warm. Washes really well.
Review 13 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GHfanNMobileAL
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy Lounge/Sleep Top
Date:December 30, 2013
I ordered this tee in the Leaves pattern in a Size M, even though I always wear a size S (or S Petite) in tops. Once I washed & dried it, it was a perfect fit for me! Wonderful quality fabric; not too thin at all. Very soft & comfortable. My only question is "Why is the top stark WHITE while the pants in the Leaves pattern are a cream-colored background?" Doesn't bother me enough to return since I only wear the set at home. Quality product.
Review 14 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmyR1
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
weird cut
Date:December 30, 2013
It's cute but the sleeves get stretched out way too much and they are too long. I really don't think it was worth the price.
Review 15 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YogaVal
Location:Portland, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and Comfortable
Date:December 24, 2013
Very nice quality and a comfortable fit. I bought it on sale, so it was an especially good value.
Review 16 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chaps
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My second sleep tee
Date:December 21, 2013
I love these, they are perfect over a cotton gown for cold nights - we live in the mid-Atlantic so winters can go from freezing to moderate in a few days. This tee is perfect to warm up on a colder night.
Review 17 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1blondeclotheshorse
Location:Sun Valley, Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Winter Pjs Ever!
Date:December 20, 2013
These Pjs - t-shirt top and flannel bottoms, whether shorts or long are great. I have several pair, and purchase at least one or two pair each year and also have given them as gifts and the recepients have loved them! Get yourself a pair!
Review 18 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sushique
Location:Mililani, HI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sleep Tee
Date:December 17, 2013
The tee is made perfect. I really lie with the pants.
Review 19 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CPB3
Location:Highland, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Gift Request
Date:December 16, 2013
My daughters love Garnet Hill pj's; this was a Christmas request guaranteed to satisfy! Hard to rate as they are not mine.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Green Cotton Signature Sleep Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momandnurse
Location:Milwaukee, Wi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest pajama top
Date:December 14, 2013
Most comfy pj top ever. The cotton is warm enough for winter. Washes nicely.
1 2 next>>