Product Reviews

Signature Flannel Boxers

Thanks to your feedback, we've tweaked the fit of our favorite boxers so they have a slightly roomier cut. Made of the same yummy German cotton flannel, brushed on both sides for supreme softness inside and out, the shorts have an elasticized waist with a mock fly and a satin drawcord. Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Signature Flannel Boxers
Review 1 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Janebean
Location:Willamette Valley, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Flannel shorts are snugger
Date:December 17, 2013
This year's flannel boxers are cut smaller and shorter than previous years. After washing, they still fit, but are a little snug for comfortable sleeping.
I don't care for the satin draw-cord, so I replaced it with a flannel cord I sewed up. I wear flannel boxers to look sporty, not sexy. I find the satin ribbon more difficult to tie and keep tied.
Review 2 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IgetIt
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
elwood
Date:December 15, 2013
this fabric is really soft, It fit perfectly as well as the top.
Review 3 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lynnmarie
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Runs very small
Date:December 13, 2013
I washed them and was so excited to wear them I even bought my sister a pair. They run very small. I didn't even dry them now I am stuck with a bottom I can't even wear
Review 4 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WindyCH
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy but...
Date:December 12, 2013
The flannel is so soft and comfy, but the cut is just not flattering at all. I think my husband's boxes flatter me more. I just keep them because I loved the material and print. I'm size 10 but ordered size 12 and fit fine.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team! If we can be of further assistance please call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 5 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HokiesMom
Location:Citrus Hills, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these boxers!
Date:November 24, 2013
These are the nicest flannel boxers I've found! The fabric is soft and warm, and the designs are lovely! They're a decent length which is hard to come by these days. I wish I'd bought more than one pair! Perfect for our cold Florida nights.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purrsia
Gender:Female
Too small
Date:November 14, 2013
I have been wearing these flannel shorts for several years and love them. However, when my recent order arrived I discovered that the XL shorts were smaller than the mediums I have always worn. They are shorter in the crotch and therefore ride up when sleeping so I can't wear them. So sad as I have learned I can no longer wear them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 3, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Signature Flannel Boxers did not work for you. Please know our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 7 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rscho
Location:Denton, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute, but they really shrink!
Date:November 4, 2013
These are adorable, however they really shrink. The label does warn of this, but more so that expected. They are super soft and cozy, but I think they are a little over priced for the quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Signature Flannel Boxers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Novamama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 3, 2013
Very comfortable and soft. I hate wearing pants to sleep because I get too hot, but then I'm cold when I first get into bed! These flannel shorts are the perfect solution. The drawstring is sort of weird- I'd prefer a simple elastic waist band - but otherwise, very nice