Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Flannel Sleep Pants

Thanks to your feedback, we've tweaked the fit of our favorite sleep pants so they have a more classic cut. Made of the same yummy German cotton flannel, brushed on both sides for supreme softness inside and out, the full-length pants have an elastic waist, a satin ribbon drawstring, a traditional rise, and a roomy fit. Imported. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
4
89 of 10287%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Review 1 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanJ
Location:San Juan Islands, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Long and tall
Date:May 5, 2014
Last summer I bought lightweight Green+Cotton pj bottoms. Love them!! Wanted to find more but they are not here yet. But I found these yummy pj bottoms in the softest flannel. Just perfect for me because I am tall and they are long (so too the Green + Cotton summer pj bottoms). I like loose after the day so purchased Large. Feels so good!
Review 2 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mcatt
Location:long beach, ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
huge, huge, huge!
Date:March 8, 2014
I am normally somewhere between a small and a medium in pants. After reading the reviews about the major shrinkage, I decided to order a medium, assuming it would shrink down somewhat. When they first arrived they were huge. After washing in HOT water and putting in the dryer, still huge. The leg openings are enormous, totally letting cold air in. Yes, the flannel is nice, but roomy doesn't begin to describe the fit. Order a size down!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 10, 2014
Thanks for your feedback! Please know we want you to be completely happy with your Flannel Sleep Pants. You can exchange or return even if you have worn/washed them. If you need help, please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 3 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuziPoplar
Location:Rural Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Comfy
Date:March 3, 2014
Love these -- great quality flannel! I'm usually a 6-8, but the Medium was way too big . . . the Small fit perfectly. Very happy with the purchase.
Review 4 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cabordeaux
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent flannel
Date:February 26, 2014
Love the quality of the flannel but I think they did shrink up a bit too much after washing and drying - I like loose fitting.....they need to be cut roomier in the seat area....
Review 5 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doubleS
Location:Knoxville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
super cozy sleep pants
Date:February 26, 2014
Very happy with these flannel sleep pants. The flannel is thick and they keep me toasty warm which is saying a lot as I'm always freezing. I'm very short (5.1) and they're too long, but I just roll up the bottoms. I have another company's "flannel" sleep pants that are a joke. I have to wear leggings under that pair to be warm. Garnet Hill's are awesome.
Review 6 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOTN
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best
Date:February 24, 2014
Over the years, I have purchased GH flannels for my my husband, daughter, and son-in-law with envy. I am petite and kept hoping for a size appropriate version. Finally, I broke down. I figured that worst case scenario, I'd have to return or hem them. Well, neither of those were necessary. I just cuff and go. I've tried others flannels, but none compare to the comfort and quality of GH, wash after wash.
Review 7 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachtofu
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft flannel
Date:February 23, 2014
Love Garnet Hill Flannel! Have purchased the mens flannel pants for my husband and sons. This is my second pair of flannel pants. I purchased the dot pattern. They are soft and roomy and wash and dry well. I wish these pants came in lengths. I will buy again
Review 8 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hild
Location:Long Island, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LOVE to wear these on cold NY nights!!
Date:February 22, 2014
Dreamy softness, substantial weight without being cumbersome. Also love that I can purchase them separately, & pair with an also matching, lighter, "green" top, which I buy in a larger size, & prefer the less warm top. Have several of each!
Review 9 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choosey2
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So easy
Date:February 22, 2014
These flannel sleep pants are comfortable and so warm. A little long, I'm a petite 5"3" but plenty of room with the elastic waist. I ordered an XS and it fits perfectly. It is like sleeping in a heavenly state. The flannel is extremely thick and colorful. They don't fad and hold their shape. I purchased three pairs while on sale. Can you guess what I'll be sleeping in?
Review 10 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
StarrShine
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bring back the old style
Date:February 18, 2014
The pants run short. We ordered these in years past & they were generous in length. Please adjust for next year!!
Review 11 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
krpaloalto
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty baggy
Date:February 18, 2014
I love the fabric and the pattern, and they are VERY warm. They are SUPER baggy though. It's almost comical. The S seems more like an M.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 24, 2014
Thanks for your note! Since these Flannel Sleep pants are cut to allow for shrinkage, we do suggest washing and tumble drying them on low before wearing for correct fit. If you have any questions for further feedback, give us a call at 1-800-870-3513.
Review 12 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiinWNC
Location:Western North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Warm and Comfortable
Date:February 17, 2014
These flannel sleep pants are thick and soft, so cozy and warm that I want to wear them all day. I usually wear a Garnet Hill 4 or 6 in pants, and the small is perfect.
Review 13 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BBetty
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Funny feel
Date:February 12, 2014
I returned these pants. Though the pattern (posey) is utterly adorable, when I received the pants they had a funny feel to them. It seemed like they almost squeaked - like the fabric had a coating or something on them. (Maybe a flame retardant?) I washed them, as suggested, and the feeling did not go away. Also, even after they were washed and shrunk, the crotch is extremely low. (I'm 5'4".) I had had my eye on these pj pants since I saw them, so was really disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 18, 2014
We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with these Flannel Sleep Pants. These pants should have a supreme softness inside and out. Give us a call so we can assist you with your purchase.
Review 14 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BayAreaOnlineShopper
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and comfortable flannel!
Date:February 10, 2014
I've been purchasing the kid's flannel pants (with the matching tee) for my kids for the past few years, and finally bought a pair for myself. Now I know how comfy and soft these are, I'm ready to buy more! They're slightly long for me at 5'2" (XS) which I don't mind. Only thing missing are some pockets!
Review 15 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suekay
Location:Omaha
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy flannel pants
Date:February 8, 2014
I got these on the sale of the day, so they were a great value. They didn't have my preferred size at the time which was a small, so I ordered the extra small and crossed my fingers, and I'm happy to say that they fit fine. They are so soft and warm, I'll be getting more of these in the future!
Review 16 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super thick, soft flannel
Date:February 8, 2014
This flannel is so much thicker, than others I've seen, but still soft Nicer drape due to the thickness. Great patterns and value on sale. Love the set with the robe.
Review 17 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellien
Gender:Female
cozy pj pants
Date:February 5, 2014
I love the flannel and the prints. They do run loose, but hey they are 'jammys'! Wouldn't want them snug. I had to hem mine but that is per usual for me.
Review 18 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bluegrassgirl
Location:Bluegrass state
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Mom needs Christmas Jammie's too!
Date:February 4, 2014
A splurge for sure. So soft and cozy. I deserve it!,
Review 19 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MTLS
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice flannel
Date:February 4, 2014
I've been buying flannel pjs from Garnet Hill for many years and love them. The quality of the flannel is great. My only concern is they seem to be a little smaller than previous purchases. The pants are just not quite as generous in fit as earlier versions (yes, they shrink a little bit and no, it's not a weight gain on my part). I have always worn an 8-10 medium and these are ok, just not quite as roomy as expected. I really love the prints Garnet Hill offers. These pjs last for years and become incredibly soft. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase.
Review 20 for Signature Flannel Sleep Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SwellKel
Location:Coronado, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flannel PJ's
Date:February 4, 2014
Comfy, comfy, and comfy. These pj bottoms are warm and snuggly....maybe a little on the baggy side, but very soft and comfortable!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>