Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee

We love the body of this swinging tee of the season, crafted in a supersoft cotton/rayon jersey with a touch of spandex for a fit with just the right amount of flare. The colors are crush-worthy too, in every vibrant hue you'll want. Scoop neckline. Three-quarter sleeves. Below-hip length. Lightweight cotton/rayon/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.102 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
70 of 8880%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Review 1 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wisdom
Location:Burbank, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Worst purchase ever
Date:October 10, 2014
Very unflattering. I am extremely disappointed and am not willing to spend more money to return it.
Review 2 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Banksia
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too baggy bottom
Date:October 9, 2014
The yellow is beautiful and the t-shirt is good quality, but even after exchanging for the smaller size the bottom is way too baggy. Not flattering at all.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 11, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your item, please know you can exchange for any item. If you need assistance please let us know at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 3 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CWahl
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good enough for the price
Date:September 21, 2014
WOW that yellow color is bright! And I know it says "swing top" in the description, but the picture doesn't seem very swingy. It is, in fact, VERY swingy, too much so if you ask me, which you did. Like, people might think you're preggos. But being the confident woman I am, I don't care what people think and it's still a pretty cute top
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kefi
Location:St Augustine FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super Value
Date:September 21, 2014
This swing tee has a nice feel and fit. A friend commented on the fabric and fit and asked for purchase information. Wish it was available in additional colors. Super Value.
Review 5 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carr01
Location:Toronto, ON
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What is not to like???
Date:August 30, 2014
The only thing I regret is not buying this top in all colours! I wore it today for the first time and loved it. It is lightweight and soft. I am 5'2" and 140lbs, size small fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ceecee
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice casual shirt
Date:August 26, 2014
Fit is as expected. Only drawback is that the material shows stains easily.
Review 7 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leesee
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Shape
Date:August 22, 2014
I have seen swing blouses before, and have always wanted to try one. I saw this swing tee on the web site and decided to try it. The style is perfect for me, a woman with larger hips. It doesn't hide that part of my body. It just floats away from it. The length is perfect, as it hits just below the hip. The fabric has some Lycra in it, so it clings at the bust and arms, but because of the cut, it does not cling below the bust. It's a great cut for someone with my body type. The only thing I don't love about it is the color. It was only available in lemon yellow, which is a little loud for me, but does look good on my olive skin.
Review 8 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snooky
Location:Durham NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great addition to wardrobe!
Date:August 15, 2014
ordered in yellow and color is great. Swing is flattering to tummy and adds a great flair. Would order more.
Review 9 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyKona
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice swingy long top
Date:August 15, 2014
I purchased this in yellow. It is fairly long and not fitted. I usually like my clothes a little more fitted but think this will go into fall layered with a denim jacket.
Review 10 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeansgirl
Location:Asheville
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not quite right for me
Date:August 6, 2014
Nice color, nice neckline, but overall way too big. Somewhat maternity looking- on me anyway. Terrific sale price- will enjoy it for the price.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 11, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback! If you decide you'd like to exchange for a different size we'd be happy to help, even if you've already worn the shirt!
Review 11 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucki
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great new bright tee
Date:August 3, 2014
And a great addition to my wardrobe. I get tired of black and grey and mushroom and brown. This bright yellow adds color to my wardrobe. Plus I got it on sale for a steal. I am a 10-12, I bought a large, fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DanceMamaE
Location:Sunny SoCal
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice fit, a bit bright.
Date:July 31, 2014
I like the fit of this t-shirt very much. I got the yellow and the bright blue. The yellow is BRIGHT. VERY BRIGHT. But, it works for me. And the blue is really nice. I got a lot of compliments on it. I wasn't sure about the yellow - but it will work well during the fall - it is a team color of one of my favorite teams. I wish I could have gotten it in more basic colors - hopefully this style will return in black, white, gray, a nice green.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 7, 2014
Thank you for your note! We will pass along your request to bring this item back in other colors.
Review 13 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olivia
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So comfortable AND flattering
Date:July 29, 2014
I need this in every color, it is so soft and drapes so well. I love the long length, it works perfectly with leggings and straight skirts alike. Size is true, very flattering scoop neck.
Review 14 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect on top, very loose and long bottom
Date:July 16, 2014
My standard GH size 8 (M for this top) fits nicely on top, but the bottom is just quite baggy and long. I am 36C, 142lb and 5'6. I will keep it because of the great price but the picture is a little misleading (at least in my case).
Review 15 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyA
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
yellow swing tee
Date:February 17, 2014
I love this tee, very comfy. I own several so i jumped on this with the sale price.
Review 16 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A perfect Tee
Date:February 15, 2014
I ordered this tee on a whim. I loved the price and when I received it I so loved everything about it I wore it right away. I purchased the lemon color in an XS. I normally wear a S in clothing but Garnet Hills runs big. The size was perfect, the length was perfect, the styling perfect as well. It's not a fitted tee it has enough room that I don't worry about my muffin top being accentuated!
Review 17 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too much "swing" for me
Date:February 8, 2014
This top is wonderful soft cotton, very saturated colors (love the green, not so into the brightness of the yellow), but the flare at the bottom, just accentuates my waist and hips. I don't tend to buy this style because of that, so it you like that style, or are slim, I wouldn't hesitate to give it a try! Just not for me! Seems to run TTS,
Review 18 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dukie
Location:New Jersey, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bring back the cotton
Date:February 7, 2014
I know this fabric is supposed to breathe, but it makes me sweat. Please bring back the 100% cotton swing tees. I ordered three, will return all but the gray. Ivory is thick yet see-through. Teal is a very loud color. Also, they shrink a little when washed, but actually fit me better in length.
Review 19 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigersmom
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My new favorite tee!
Date:February 2, 2014
I LOVE this tee shirt! I bought it in the cactus green and was a little conflicted about how it might look when it actually came, but it is a very pretty green, lighter than a kelly green but not with too much yellow in it. The fit is marvelous--very comfortable, swingy, but not billowing. For my short arms, the sleeves fit perfectly. Fabric is soft and stretchy. I ordered up to a medium only because I wanted it to be extra roomy and comfortable. Scoop neck is pretty and not too low. I am going to order also in the yellow now and will see whether the fit on the new one is the same. On me the length hits at low hip (I am 5'1"), but I often like to wear my comfortable tees a little longer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zasu
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great style in great colors!
Date:January 29, 2014
This is a favorite already and will get a lot of wear.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>