Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee

We love the body of this swinging tee of the season, crafted in a supersoft cotton/rayon jersey with a touch of spandex for a fit with just the right amount of flare. The colors are crush-worthy too, in every vibrant hue you'll want. Scoop neckline. Three-quarter sleeves. Below-hip length. Lightweight cotton/rayon/spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
60 of 7580%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Review 1 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect on top, very loose and long bottom
Date:July 16, 2014
My standard GH size 8 (M for this top) fits nicely on top, but the bottom is just quite baggy and long. I am 36C, 142lb and 5'6. I will keep it because of the great price but the picture is a little misleading (at least in my case).
Review 2 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyA
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
yellow swing tee
Date:February 17, 2014
I love this tee, very comfy. I own several so i jumped on this with the sale price.
Review 3 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A perfect Tee
Date:February 15, 2014
I ordered this tee on a whim. I loved the price and when I received it I so loved everything about it I wore it right away. I purchased the lemon color in an XS. I normally wear a S in clothing but Garnet Hills runs big. The size was perfect, the length was perfect, the styling perfect as well. It's not a fitted tee it has enough room that I don't worry about my muffin top being accentuated!
Review 4 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too much "swing" for me
Date:February 8, 2014
This top is wonderful soft cotton, very saturated colors (love the green, not so into the brightness of the yellow), but the flare at the bottom, just accentuates my waist and hips. I don't tend to buy this style because of that, so it you like that style, or are slim, I wouldn't hesitate to give it a try! Just not for me! Seems to run TTS,
Review 5 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dukie
Location:New Jersey, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bring back the cotton
Date:February 7, 2014
I know this fabric is supposed to breathe, but it makes me sweat. Please bring back the 100% cotton swing tees. I ordered three, will return all but the gray. Ivory is thick yet see-through. Teal is a very loud color. Also, they shrink a little when washed, but actually fit me better in length.
Review 6 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigersmom
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My new favorite tee!
Date:February 2, 2014
I LOVE this tee shirt! I bought it in the cactus green and was a little conflicted about how it might look when it actually came, but it is a very pretty green, lighter than a kelly green but not with too much yellow in it. The fit is marvelous--very comfortable, swingy, but not billowing. For my short arms, the sleeves fit perfectly. Fabric is soft and stretchy. I ordered up to a medium only because I wanted it to be extra roomy and comfortable. Scoop neck is pretty and not too low. I am going to order also in the yellow now and will see whether the fit on the new one is the same. On me the length hits at low hip (I am 5'1"), but I often like to wear my comfortable tees a little longer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zasu
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great style in great colors!
Date:January 29, 2014
This is a favorite already and will get a lot of wear.
Review 8 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scnh
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy tee!
Date:January 26, 2014
Really like this tee- soft strechy and comfy. I ordered a medium, should have went with a small. I am usually a size 8, 5'4''. Would
like another.
Review 9 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pennysmom
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great for layering
Date:January 24, 2014
Bought the yellow on sale, it is a very bright yellow. The top is somewhat boxy, so I do recommentd it as a layering piece. If you do not want it so boxy, I would order a size down.
Review 10 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
majablo
Location:ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
not for me
Date:January 17, 2014
looks like I'm trying to hide a fat belly/but in this shape top. Not attractive on someone my age. maybe if I were a stick and 22 it would work.
Review 11 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorCalTeacher
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute,
Date:January 15, 2014
Nice basic. Not form fitting. Just cute and swingy, but does not add pounds. Med. fit as expected.
Review 12 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic7
Location:Yardley, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Shirt
Date:January 8, 2014
This is a great top. I love the material and it is very comfortable and stylish.
Review 13 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skraw
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 5, 2014
I really like the tone and the softness of it. I bought my usual size S but it was too long and it had to much of a flare, so I gave it to my daughter in law who is expecting and she loves it.
Review 14 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonnies3
Location:Canton,ma
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Three quarter swing tee
Date:December 31, 2013
Love love this tee..... Perfect for the older woman as well as the young! Comfy!
Review 15 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blonbabe
Location:baltimore, md
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great shirt
Date:December 31, 2013
Love these tshirts. wish they came in more colors. Dress up or down.
Review 16 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrden
Location:denver
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very comfy !
Date:December 29, 2013
This is a great casual swing t made of super soft and smooth fabric. The size was right on and I love the Mykonos blue color. Nice length and works great with a scarf.
Review 17 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pyrs
Location:orlando, fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good but inconsistent fit
Date:December 28, 2013
I'm mixed on these. I bought 2 in the same size, but different colors. One had just the right fit, it was loose, but in a nice draping sort of way. The other fit differently and was not at all flattering. It was boxy and tent-like. I kept one and returned the other. If I could be assured the fit would be like the shirt I kept, I'd order other colors. But with the risk of others fitting like the shirt I returned, I decided just to keep the one.
Review 18 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flibbertygibbet
Location:Santa Cruz, Calfornia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable attractive tee.
Date:December 27, 2013
This tee shirt top is very comfortable, though a little looser through the shoulder and chest areas than the previous versions. I appreciate the slightly higher-cut neckline and the earthy gray color. Would like to see it in a heathered warm medium brown and also a deep warm aubergine.
Review 19 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Britne
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
BOXY TEE WITH FLARE IS A-LINE
Date:December 27, 2013
I really wanted to like this tee. The material is great and the sleeves and neckline are very becoming. The color --I ordered, grey, is like the picture. The problem with this tee is that it is A-Line and really long. I know in the description it says below hip length, but I didn't think it would be almost tunic length (and I am 5 feet 7 inches). It is more than a tee, but less than a tunic. I could almost wear it as a tunic -- but not quite. I am keeping it, simply because the quality is so nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Easy Three-Quarter-Sleeve Swing Tee
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Callipants
Location:Mamaroneck NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great purchase
Date:December 25, 2013
It's called a Tee but it has a touch of Lycra so it drapes really well and has a nice finish. I highly recommend it.
1 2 3 4 next>>