Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sheffield Cuffed Pants

Ankle-length with great drape — meet the modern pants that will update every top in your drawer. A slim leg and stitched cuff keep the look looking chic; a surprisingly soft fabrication keeps it comfortable. Contoured waistband with hook-and-bar closure. Front pockets. Back welt pockets. Favorite rise. Poly/rayon/spandex. Imported. Inseam: 27" Rise: Favorite (View our Pants Rise Guide )
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Review 1 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iowafarmgirl
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great, but missing a waist hook
Date:August 5, 2014
Love these pants. Fabric, fit, look are all good. But it has a double waist hook and one of the hooks was missing. I discovered this when I was getting dressed for work.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 8, 2014
We're so sorry to hear that you received your item with a missing hook. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you regarding this.
Review 2 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mathgirl
Location:Midcoast Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stylish and professional
Date:February 13, 2014
Love these pants. Very comfortable and they look great! I got the plaid and they go well with lots of things - casual or dressed up. I did order my usual size, and found the waist fit well, but they are a little loose in the hips and thighs...but fall nicely and are flattering. Enjoy!
Review 3 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nw12
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Date:December 23, 2013
Had to return these, size small was way too big and not ankle length. Cute print but just way too big.
Wish they came in petite?
Review 4 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoustonMom3
Location:Houston, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pants!
Date:December 3, 2013
This was an impulse buy for me and what luck! I purchased the lavendar color and love it. The fit is also great. I bought a size 6 - I'm 5'5" and 130 lbs. Very happy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
abbysmom
Location:Pacific NW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pricey but great pants
Date:November 26, 2013
Not sure why they are priced so high but I am glad I got them in the plaid. Nice change from black but can wear almost as much. Good quality, love the cuff. Size is a tad large but not enough to size down. I had belt loops added.
Review 6 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NancySue
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Plaid that is just the right size
Date:November 15, 2013
The black-white plaid on these slacks is proportionate for my 5'3 inch petite size.
The size 4 fits nicely. That's my usual pant size. They fit nicely just below the waist. Very pretty with a cashmere sweater, and I bought the Unripe Banana boxy thick cable cashmere. I love this outfit!
Review 7 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marron
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fabulous pants
Date:October 14, 2013
I have been looking for many months for the perfect black pant, and I have finally found them. These pants are perfection. The fit, the length, the weight, the drape, the quality of the material...all beautiful. I wanted a slim leg crop that was still dressy. Other pants I tried were too slim or too casual. The front pleat and ankle cuff are wonderful details that make these pants special. Worth every cent!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BASH
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very cute, true to size toward the small size
Date:October 9, 2013
These are very nice looking pants and on trend with the plaid. Do not order smaller if you usually do with Garnet Hill. These were tight in my waist for a 4. I go between 4 and 6 and things are often larger here. These pants are not.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheffield Cuffed Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldikim
Location:Connecicut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 3, 2013
Fabulous fitting pants. Chic in black with high heels. Sized to fit perfectly!