Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Annalisa Clutch

This all-Italian clutch is crafted of suede or leather, worn and tumbled to give it a great vintage vibe. But that's just one reason we're in love. It performs double duty with a removable cross-body strap that converts it from day to night, one hidden-zip pocket, a fold-over zippered pocket, another inside zip pocket, and a wristlet strap. Zip closure. Italy. Size: 5 3/4" H x 10" W x 1" D
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Annalisa Clutch
Review 1 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NDno1
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this - now I need another!
Date:March 18, 2014
I have the grey suede - so now I want to add a summery color in the smooth finish. More goes in here than you'd think, and all the zippers and the cross strap make it secure too.
Review 2 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Edina, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable clutch
Date:March 16, 2014
I have this in the carbon suede and it is gorgeous. The color is a lovely grey with a slight blue tinge and it looks fabulous with many things, especially my red wool coat. The size is just right for a clutch. It fits my large wallet, phone, lipstick and keys easily. Just adorable and convenient with the wristlet strap, removable cross body strap and many convenient zipped compartments. Love it.
Review 3 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauriehh
Location:Southern Pines, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice Bag
Date:March 15, 2014
This bag is a great size if you don't carry around a lot of stuff. The green is a great pre-spring/spring color.
Review 4 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not as pretty as on the picture
Date:February 27, 2014
I got this bag in green suede color. The material is very plain suede leather, not fuzzy at all, it almost feels like paper. Should be brushed more, specially on the strap, it catches on your cloathes. Pockets and shape are pretty and practical, it is probably flawless in smooth leather. But I still love you, GH!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 10, 2014
We appreciate your honest feedback and have shared it with our team to look into. We want you to be delighted with every purchase, and are happy to help you with a return or exchange if you are not!

Review 5 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
momofbovis
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:January 3, 2014
I was looking for a small purse with both a short and long handle and this turquoise one fit the bill! Well-made, soft (even smells nice!) and works well when I only need to carry a few items. Have received many compliments.
Review 6 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grnmtngrl
Location:burlington,VT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sleek and useful
Date:December 15, 2013
I love the size and configuration of this little clutch/cross body bag. I bought the red and love the softness of the leather. Will get a lot of use out of this one!
Review 7 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reading
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
class, quality and convenience
Date:December 13, 2013
I purchased two of these purses, taking advantage of this item being featured on a sale-of-the-day. I have used the red clutch and have really enjoyed the lovely color in the holiday season. The leather is just beautiful and the bag is a perfect smaller size with a surprising amount of room and access to separate compartments. Prefer it without the cross-body option as it retains a more classic look, but am sure it would come in handy if a lot of walking or standing was involved. I am extremely happy with this bag, and would highly recommend.
Review 8 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomOhio
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:November 26, 2013
The red leather is beautiful! The size is just right for a clutch, it is roomy, and will be a great travel bag with the strap.
Review 9 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
my dream dress-bag
Date:November 19, 2013
For the longest time I'd been looking for a bag smart enough for evening but large enough to carry keys, lipstick, etc. This clutch is perfect. The leather is stunning, it looks dressy, but can also be used with its shoulder strap when one is standing around and doesn't want one's hands full.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
landscapepainter
Location:Annapolis MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soooo disappointed!
Date:November 2, 2013
I purchased this in "Carbon" thinking it was a dark charcoal/dusty black. Well, it is a slate blue. If you are looking for a black/gray bag, this is NOT it! Otherwise, it seemed perfect, hence my disappointment.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
madisonmom19
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 12, 2013
Lots of great zipper pockets. The teal suede is really pretty!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeminiWoman
Location:Coast of Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just right
Date:October 8, 2013
I love this bag. I chose the blue color, which is like the shade of faded blue jeans. It's a versatile style so can dress up or down, can be used as a cross body bag or clutch. It is a perfect size for when you don't want to carrry a large bag. It has a nice feel to the leather, a good quality bag.
Review 13 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susiefromny
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Annalisa Clutch
Date:September 23, 2013
I purchased the clutch in ruby. I am very pleased with the quality of the clutch as the leather is absolutely beautiful, The color is vibrant and just as pictured on internet and catalog. The clutch will be perfect for evening events as a wristlet or daytime use with the cross-body strap. I like the clutch so much that I may purchase it in blue.
Review 14 for Annalisa Clutch
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect size - clutch or cross body
Date:September 18, 2013
I ordered this in Dark Blue leather (though I'm typically a black or gray bag girl). The color differs from that shown on my computer screen - it's more of a mid-blue and doesn't have any turquoise tinge. One zippered section has an interior zippered pocket and the other zippered section folds over with magnetic snap. Underneath that is another zippered pocket, plus a detachable & adjustable strap to wear cross body. I have the Sofia bag & this clutch has the same quality, just on a smaller scale. Perfect!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.