Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag

A great bag, three times over! This trio of Italian leather features a roomy tote with classic seaming, a cross-body pouch with removable strap, and a change purse. Tote has plenty of inside organization (two sidewall pockets and one zip). The removable snap-out pouch is ideal to hold a tablet or serve as an oversized clutch. Convert to a cross-body by adding the strap. The little change purse is sized for a smartphone, lipstick, or money. In two neutrals and a pop of color, with brushed nickel hardware. Leather. Italy. Tote: 12 3/4" H x 10 3/4" W x 6" D Pouch: 9" H x 10" W x 3 1/2" D Change purse: 4 1/2" H x 5 1/2" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Review 1 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
On the fence
Date:February 14, 2014
I'm just still thinking about this one! The taupe is a nice color with great nickel hardware, but there are just some little details inside, like the leather trim on the pockets that don't look that great to me. The leather is soft and for the sale price, it's probably a great deal, but I don't buy bags often! I do love the different pouches, zippered sections, pockets and the added satchel, so the organizational options will probably win me over!
Review 2 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wow
Date:January 6, 2014
This is a gorgeous bag. Bought it as a gift, but I'm not sure I'll be able to part with it. Seems it would be perfect for travel -- a large bag for a carry on and a smaller purse easily unsnapped for day trips or evenings out. The stone color is a beautiful beigey gray.
Review 3 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
better than what I thought I wanted
Date:January 5, 2014
Ok so I really wanted this in black, but only the putty color was left by the time I could afford it at the reduced price. At first I thought no, but now I really like this color. It's sophisticated and very together looking. Also love the cross-body pouch bag, so convenient for quick errands. The small change purse loops onto my wrist. A very nice trio of bags !
Review 4 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplify6
Location:St. Louis, Mo.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful purses!
Date:January 5, 2014
Beautiful colors and leather. Love that it has a large purse and a smaller one with a small change or lipstick, etc. purse. Very classy.
Review 5 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lareve
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely, But Not What I Needed
Date:December 22, 2013
I should have read the description more closely - I thought the crossbody bag would have interior pockets as well. Unfortunately, this is not the case (only the large tote has them). I would have kept them if there had been. The sale price is a great deal for 3 items, and the leather is beautiful.
Review 6 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sunnyhorse
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely bag but too pricey
Date:October 15, 2013
I bought this set in dark gray, and it is lovely -- I can tell that the leather will become more supple every year. The mauve lining makes it easy to find things inside, and the snap-in pouch (the crossbody bag with the straps removed) is nice because I can put my wallet and keys in there and zip it shut, making them a bit more secure. The small zip pouch is too small for my phone with its protective case on, but without the case the phone should fit. The price is heftier than it ought to be; if I hadn't gotten in on the sale I wouldn't have taken the plunge, but I'm glad I did.
Review 7 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ngamma
Location:New Orleans
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love this bag, or rather these bags!
Date:October 9, 2013
The large one is perfectly designed, I can find everything in it. Everything has a place, some pockets zip but others not, and all are the right size. It opens wide but has a magnetic snap. The lining is a contrasting color, so things don't get hidden in the "blackness."
Review 8 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharken
Location:San Mateo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, love, love it!
Date:October 8, 2013
I absolutely love the flexibility of this 3 piece combo! The leather is lovely & the turquoise color brilliant! I will be coming back for the gray combo as well!
Review 9 for Clara Three-in-One Leather Bag
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
acbe
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Quality bag, good size
Date:September 28, 2013
The quality of this bag is great, and the 2 additional smaller bags aid in organization ( and would be good for travel). Wish it had metal feet. I got the turquoise which is beautiful, but I worry about it as a fall color. Size is perfect. Overall, happy. A keeper.