Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Marietta Double-Wrap Belt

Our updated double-wrap leather belt is a great way to up the style quotient on dresses or sweaters. Multiple holes let you wrap at the waist or hips. Brushed nickel finish keeps the look modern. In two solids and two subtle color-block options. Due to the nature of the dyeing process, unique color variations in the Italian leather will occur. Italy. Size: 5/8" W
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Review 1 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suekay
Location:Omaha
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Chic belt
Date:February 8, 2014
Got this on a sale of the day, and it was a great bargain! I got this in the hunter/black combination, which goes so nicely with all my grey and black clothing. I highly recommend!
Review 2 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindamarie1093
Location:Matawan, NJ, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great belt!
Date:February 4, 2014
I love this belt! I got it to wear with a knit dress from GH that didn't have much shape and the belt really makes the dress! It also looks great with several other dresses I own. I really like how it wraps around twice - and it's on sale too!
Review 3 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NHRunner
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great belt
Date:January 17, 2014
The belt is exactly as expected. I normally wear a size small, and it fits perfectly. I have a brown one in this model from a couple of years ago, and the little leather loop broke off. Hopefully this one will hold up better. It seems well-constructed.
Review 4 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perennialstudent
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just right
Date:January 17, 2014
I've been looking at this double-wrap belt and I'm glad I got them (got 2). The leather is quality and has heft. The colors are classic. Great to pair with a lot of possibilities.
Review 5 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inger
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
very useful belt!
Date:November 23, 2013
I like this belt as a topper on my tunics. I got large - though I usually wear medium. I didn't want it snug around the waist - but to kind of hang a little lower. Hmm..... it would like nice with my Eileen Fischer simple knit dress!
Review 6 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
designer5
Location:Arlington, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Size Down
Date:November 13, 2013
I am a size 4 and generally take a S or sometimes XS in belts. I listened to the review and ordered a S. It is HUGE. It is far too large for my natural waist using even the last hole. I recommend ordering your size or better yet one size down, even if you only want to wear this low on your hips.
Review 7 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Grammybabe
Location:London, UK
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pricey but ...
Date:October 13, 2013
Ordered this in brown to accessorise my green modern merino wool dress - looks smashing!
Of course I had a double-wrap belt from the early 80's but that went to a thrift shop years ago. Lesson learned!
Review 8 for Marietta Double-Wrap Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AP79
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
elegant and slender
Date:October 9, 2013
This belt is wonderful. The leather is of great quality and the latch tastefully designed. I ordered the black. Unfortunately, they do run small (Italian, that is!), so I have to exchange the S that I -overconfidentally- ordered with an L..... Do size UP! You won't be disappointed.