Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eloisa Wide Leather Belt

A wide, equestrian-inspired leather belt is a winner when it comes to giving tunics or dresses a little definition. This one, in rich hues, features a fold-over strap, O-ring loop, and adjustable buckle with leather keeper, so it can sit at the waist or low hip, or at an angle. Due to the nature of the dyeing process, unique color variations in the Italian leather will occur. Italy. Size: 2" W
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Review 1 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnysky05
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
amazing find
Date:February 13, 2014
I fell in love with this belt from the time I saw it in your catalog. This belt is beautiful and very flattering on the waist- it gives you great definition. If you are hesitant because of the price, trust me- it's worth every penny, this belt will be your timeless closet staple for life.
Review 2 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blackcat13
Location:Pickerington, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love it!
Date:January 19, 2014
I also got this to wear with the merino dress, as noted by another reviewer. Initially sized up to a Small, ended up way too big so I was able to exchange it for the Extra-Small. It's perfect! I love the style and the quality. Got the only color available - Hunter. Please bring the other colors back so I can order another!
Review 3 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFTeacher
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice green color
Date:January 15, 2014
It matches all my blue green clothes. I wear a size 12 dress and the medium fit exactly around my waist. The large would allow me to wear it lower.
Review 4 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ophelia
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it!
Date:January 14, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous - and looks phenomenal with the merino wool crewneck dress.
Review 5 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen1875
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Classic belt
Date:November 3, 2013
Love this belt, ordered in brown to match the Mallory boots, looks great. Also sized up to a small to wear a bit lower slung. Would be too big to wear at waist but the xs I also ordered was too big at waist as well.
Review 6 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
secrippen
Location:Bath, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect.
Date:October 21, 2013
I bought this belt during the last 25% off sale in chocolate--purchased in a size up--6-8--so I could wear it at the waist over bulky sweaters, or at the hip over tunics. It works beautifully both ways. Love the styling, the color, everthing about it. Coming back for the black!!
Review 7 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JeanneMarie
Location:Hillsborough, N.J.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Accessory
Date:October 16, 2013
Classy look when worn with dress and sweater coat featured in the catalog. I bought the outfit for my newly graduated daughter who obtained her Master's degree in special education. She looks chic wearing it to work!
Review 8 for Eloisa Wide Leather Belt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBBurns
Location:Valley Glen, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Classic Staple
Date:September 15, 2013
I bought this belt to wear low slung on my hips with all the tunics I have. It's perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.