Product Reviews

Toggle Pea Coat

Toggles (check), fun striped lining (check), and buffalo check (check). This stylish topper hits all the trends in one casual pea coat. Toggles are off-center for a hip, asymmetrical touch. Long sleeves. Patch pockets in front. Yoke detail in back. Slightly A-line silhouette. Higher hip length. Poly/wool/acrylic. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Toggle Pea Coat
Review 1 for Toggle Pea Coat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnneP
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Darling jacket
Date:April 14, 2014
This is the cutest jacket. I'm usually a size 4-6. I took the advice of some other reviewers and went for the smaller size 4. It's a perfect fit. I have longer arms, so the sleeve length was perfect, but I can see how others might find that an issue. I love this purchase.
Review 2 for Toggle Pea Coat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyinPA
Location:New Hope, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable jacket
Date:April 2, 2014
I got this jacket on sale and got help with the sizing on the phone from Rose in customer service. It does run a little big, I'd normally be a 10 but I got an 8. It fits like it was made for me. Sleeve length just about perfect. I can't wait to wear it.
Review 3 for Toggle Pea Coat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCraig
Location:Amherst, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this jacket
Date:March 22, 2014
I thought the quality of this jacket was great and it did have the cutest lining. My only negative if you want to call it that is the sleeves were a bit long, but you could choose to roll them up .
Review 4 for Toggle Pea Coat
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DFWTEXAS
Location:DALLAS TX.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
very pretty and fun
Date:December 18, 2013
try it but order up, the arms are thin around,I am not fat and do not have big arms but I had a problem with the arms.If I wear a sweater underneath, the arms and the pull across the back was tight. took me three tries and I finally got it.I really do like it, but it is made in china and their sizing and sewing does not always fit with American women who are fuller busted or broader across the back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Toggle Pea Coat
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too heavy to bendoor coat, too thin for outdoor
Date:October 30, 2013
I wanted to love this coat because it is so cute but I am returning it because it isn't practical. I bought it to be a fall coat and it is much too thin for fall/early winter. It is too heavy to be a blazer so it seems impractical. If it had a warmer lining I would have kept it. It also runs big and is a little boxy!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 15, 2013
Please know our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 6 for Toggle Pea Coat
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lnevanen
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Buffalo check chic
Date:October 7, 2013
What a perfect fall/winter jacket. Great weight and love the buffalo check in the midwest.
Review 7 for Toggle Pea Coat
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sweather
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Toggles are a different color
Date:September 24, 2013
One of the cuter elements of this coat as seen in the photo is the natural twine color of the toggles. Unfortunately, the coat that was delivered had black toggles that don't stand out. It really changes the look of the coat in a bad way. I will be returning it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonSeptember 26, 2013
Thanks so much for your feedback! We're reviewing your comments with our team, and will be reaching out to see what we can do to help.