Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Piccadilly Sweater

Iconic prints in small scale make our favorite intarsia sweater freshly adorable — and also incredibly easy to wear; the prints are graphic enough to be fun, but not so bold that they'll overwhelm the rest of your outfit. Long sleeves. Scoop neckline. Ribbed neckline, cuffs, and hem. Hip length. Extra-fine merino wool in a double-knit jacquard. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
87 of 9196%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Piccadilly Sweater
Review 1 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinnie
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great design
Date:October 27, 2014
Unusual color combo, great fit. Looks good with white shirt or by itself.
Review 2 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abbysmom
Location:Pacific NW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice sweater but too large and boxy
Date:October 27, 2014
great colors, nice design but completely shapeless on me
Review 3 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cam79
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love this sweater!
Date:October 18, 2014
I loved the first sweater I ordered in berry with the navy hearts so much I ordered a second color. Both sweaters are well made, with a great medium weight merino wool. I found both to fit TTS with enough room to layer a button down underneath, but they also fit well on their own. Garnet Hill did a great job on these.
Review 4 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dollartist
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These Sweaters are Wonderful
Date:October 16, 2014
I've bought two of these sweaters which I wore on a trip to England. I had nothing but compliments. The quality is excellent and the patterns exciting. I was lucky enough to buy them on sale but would have paid full price. I will be buying more.
Review 5 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PTAJS
Location:Wethersfield CT.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very Happy
Date:October 13, 2014
This is a great sweater!
It is light weight yet warm. Fits well under a blazer. It is very comfortable and easy to wear.
The fit is true to size and I love the quality.
Review 6 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bakerdogs
Location:Boise, ID
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely sweater
Date:October 10, 2014
Had to exchange S for XS but am happy now. Nice wool, not itchy and I love the blue polka dots!
Review 7 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaLB48
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely Sweater
Date:October 9, 2014
I bought a Picadilly sweater last year and enjoyed it so much that I couldn' t wait to get another this year. I fell in love with the color and design of the sweater with hearts. This one is just as terrific. The texture is smooth and the fit is perfect. I also love the design. I did wait for a sale, however, as I think it is a bit pricy.
Review 8 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ontario
Location:Ontario
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Now have two
Date:October 9, 2014
I bought the butterfly sweater at the Outlet Store in August and wear it a lot. I had was torn between the "bird" and the butterflies. I was able to find one on ebay and am so thrilled. I like that it is fun and the colours are amazing. Can't wait until some more of these come on sale.
Review 9 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bikenski
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My second one
Date:October 2, 2014
I ordered this last season in a different color and loved the comfort and fit of the sweater. Not too heavy to wear in the Arizona desert in the winter. Perfect length to wear with pants or skirts. 5'7" 130 lbs I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly, just a little drape. Even fits my very long arms.
Review 10 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
koolmommyof2
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sweater
Date:August 30, 2014
This is such a lovely sweater. It feels and fits fantastically. It fits TTS. I purchased one last year and had to get another one because who can resist such wonderful prints and designs on these sweaters? Not me. I agree that this sweater looks great alone but can be worn over a shirt and not feel bulky or overwhelming.
Review 11 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kristena
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great, high-quality sweater
Date:August 21, 2014
This is a great, soft wool sweater. The fit is true to size; I think it will be fine with nothing underneath but it will also work over a blouse, as pictured here -- it's not too tight or too loose. I bought the leopard and might need to splurge on the blue dot as well.
Review 12 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlyGirl
Location:Hansville, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love, love, love...
Date:August 21, 2014
I can't rave enough about this sweater. I love it so much that I purchased two! Light but warm, holds its shape, does not pill; and is TTS (I am 5'3, 130lb and purchased a S). I will probably add a couple more to my wardrobe this fall! Very pleased with this purchase.
Review 13 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LucyGoose
Location:Los Angeles, cal
Gender:Female
Date:August 17, 2014
I loved the sweater! I loved the feel of it, the look of it...but I didn't like the neck..I thought from the picture it was a regular crew neck, however it isn't. For that reason alone I had to return the two sweaters I purchased. I was ready to purchase all patterns BUT... If you change the neck to a tighter crew then I will deFinaTely order them again, and for my friends! I'm sad that I didn't like the neck.
Review 14 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacisurfsMaui
Location:Maui, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this light sweater!
Date:July 17, 2014
This sweater is a perfect fit & super cute. I love the palm graphic & the lightweight material. Perfect for cool Maui evenings.
Review 15 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
talker
Location:Los Angeles, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun And Pretty Sweater
Date:June 29, 2014
I hesitated to buy this sweater at first because of the style, wasn't sure it was the right one for me (I bought the coral colored version with the flying birds). I tend to be more conservative but I LOVE it. The color is beautiful, the design is very pretty and the wool is soft and comfortable. I ordered a small which is my usual size in GH fashions and the fit is perfect. Highly recommend this item, especially at the sale price.
Review 16 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rjco
Location:Aurora, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Holds Shape
Date:May 17, 2014
I've worn this sweater a number of times since I received it, and I'm very happy with it! It has held its shape very well! I have yet to launder it, so will keep my fingers crossed that it continues to hold.
Review 17 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessie02
Location:West hartford, CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I Love this grouping of sweaters!!
Date:May 7, 2014
I ordered the pink blossom flower and the beach chair sweaters earlier in the Spring Season. The Palm tree design sweater just arrived yesterday and today I saw the Parrot sweater. Why all four?? Well this sweater is a great price, very nice quality for the money and the PERFECT weight for Spring and Fall. I hope Garnet Hill continues to carry this brand with other designs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kata29
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fabulous sweater/sweatshirt
Date:April 4, 2014
Firstly, the merino wool is fabulously soft and comfortable. I hesitated when the balloon design was available and I regret it! It is no longer available. I got the parrot sweater and I love it. I did not think that design was for me but I receive compliments when I wear it. I just bought the palm tree design, again not crazy about the design but I know I will love it when I get it, and will regret it if I don't. The sweater is so comfortable that it feels like I am wearing a sweatshirt rather a sweater ,but of course it is so much more refined than a sweatshirt. I hope garnet hill brings back the balloon style as well as continue this sweater with new designs. I will buy them all!
Review 19 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
farmchix
Location:West Coast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice warm sweater
Date:February 25, 2014
The XS was a good fit, the sweater is warm and fun to wear.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Piccadilly Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sibiu
Location:Olympia, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Sweater
Date:February 25, 2014
I bought the green sweater with the bird motif, it is really adorable. The sweater wool is really light and comfortable. I bought it on sale, so that was a great value. I am 5'7" , 165lbs and the large fit great.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>