Product Reviews

Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater

Consider this your everyday, every-body sweater. An easy-fitting crew in a cozy basketweave texture is on-trend without being too trendy. Unexpected details include cuffed sleeves and on-seam pockets. Three-quarter sleeves. Scoop neckline. Ribbed detail at the neck, cuffs, and hem. Hip length. Acrylic/wool/viscose/alpaca. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Review 1 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hwy94
Location:San Diego and Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very strange fit
Date:February 27, 2014
I was so excited when I received this sweater, it looks beautiful, but when I put it on, it felt like it was on backwards! The armhole stiching was very uncomfortable for me and I think I am going to return it, even though I love the look of the sweater. The rest of the sweater was actually big on me, so ordering a larger size wouldn't help the feel of the tight armhole. Very disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 6, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the fit. Possibly another one of our sweaters will better suit you. Remember, our exchanges are always freight free!
Review 2 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kabpgh
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice Sweater
Date:February 25, 2014
Had to return it. To large. Very wide.Nice knit. I am having trouble getting correct size with sweater..I wear a 16, but Garnet hill's xl"s are huge.
Review 3 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mirandarun77
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Wonderful Versatile Sweater!
Date:February 25, 2014
I love this sweater! I can wear it with leggings to dress it down, or with nice khakis to dress for work. I will definitely buy another!
Review 4 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alk225
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cozy and comfortable
Date:February 24, 2014
This sweater is cozy and warm. Easy to dress up and to wear with jeans.
Review 5 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katha
Location:Missoula, MT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute but itchy
Date:December 17, 2013
I would recommend this to a friend who doesn't suffer from itchy sweaters. The jade color was great, the fit VERY boxy (if you like that look--I found it to be shapeless and too baggy on me)...but the sweater was so itchy I had to send it back. I don't always want to have to wear it over a top, which I would have to do because it itched so much.
Review 6 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jasmine123
Location:oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
the most comfy and elegance sweater
Date:November 17, 2013
This is the winning sweater of all times. I got compliment wherever I goes, I loves it very much
Review 7 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jess22
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So cozy
Date:October 22, 2013
This sweater is soft and cozy. I was worried because I am big busted and based on the measurements was not recommended for me but got it anyway and so happy I did. The material is so soft and an added bonus is it has pockets. I highly recommend.
Review 8 for Relaxed Textured-Stitch Sweater
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trendygran
Location:State College, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Luv this sweater!
Date:October 21, 2013
Comfortable ,stylish, practical. Pricy but a nice sweater. Enjoy having the pockets.