Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 967%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Review 1 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty lace sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought the white pillowcases to have for extra pillows on my bed. They are pretty and soft, but they wrinkle so much that I have to iron them and the lace doesn't go all the way around.
Review 2 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BrainsHaynes
Location:Knoxville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Above average
Date:February 1, 2014
For 200 count material the fitted sheet I ordered is above the norm after washing for few wrinkles and softness.
Review 3 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeeOK
Location:Washington, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good sheets
Date:January 25, 2014
They are lovely feel nice. Just bought them and washed once. So don't know about long term wear yet
Review 4 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cesca
Location:South Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cotton Comfort
Date:January 21, 2014
There is nothing like the feel of crisp percale sheets. These sheets wear very well and are a pleasure to use.
Love the detail on the flat sheet and pillowcases.
Prompt delivery and product reliability
keeps me a happy Garnet Hill customer.
Review 5 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sojie
Location:Fayetteville,N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful Fabric
Date:January 20, 2014
These sheets are wonderful and oversized to fit perfectly. The cotton is luxurious but does wrinkle in the dryer. I found using the delicate dry cycle reduces wrinkles a lot. Love this product. Very posh!
Review 6 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnneofGreenGables
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely!
Date:January 15, 2014
I adore lace- trimmed white sheets and had looked everywhere for reasonably priced ones to replace sheets that were wearing out. I couldn't believe it when I found them on your website. High thread count and quaint style and charm. Thank you!
Review 7 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
essie25
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
lace pillowcase border
Date:September 3, 2013
My guests like these sheets just fine but I thought only having the lace border on one side of the pillowcase instead of all around the hem was pretty chintzy. They are pretty and smooth and I have high hopes of them wearing well, but was disappointed in that one feature.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jkkline1
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Good fit, but not crisp
Date:September 2, 2013
I want a crisp sheet with corners for an 8" mattress (rather than the over-sized corners that have now taken over the sheet world). I was hoping that this sheet set would be crisp, like the Hemstitch Signature sheets used to be. (I say used to be because I have not bought them in a few years because of the over-sized fitted sheet). The Pointillist is a pretty sheet. I like the "lace". It fits my standard mattress well and did not get all balled up in the dryer (as the over-sized sheets do). But it is not the least bit crisp. It is a smidgen "rough", which I like. But rough is not the same as Crisp. The sheets are quite thin. I can't compare to current Hemstitch sheet because I have not felt it.
Review 9 for Pointillist Embroidered Percale Fitted Sheet
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kath
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Stiff!
Date:August 29, 2013
Really pretty, nice quality, but so stiff, and they need to be ironed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.