Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Puppy Love Flannel Cases

Our newest pet print — who doesn't love an adorable hot-dog dog? With their line-drawn look and mix of solids and patterns, our printed dachshund pups will always take Best in Show. Pure cotton flannel, brushed for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WienQueen
Date:November 28, 2014
Love the dachshund items. Keep them coming. They're always adorable.
Review 2 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDeeDee
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:July 30, 2014
Light-weight flannel, even works during the summer. I have the duvet cover too in the master bedroom and it gives the color and whimsy I was looking for. I bought the turquoise percale sheets to complement it. Good value because I bought them on sale.
Review 3 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JujuMomma
Location:Alexandria, VA
Wish they were mine!
Date:March 6, 2014
Bought these for my daughter for Xmas, and what a strategic buy considering the cold winter we've had! They are cozy, soft and warm - she loves them. Wash beautifully and of course, they complement our three-dachshund household...
Review 4 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buttonologist
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute sheets -- snuggly warm!
Date:February 4, 2014
Great sheets for Fall and Winter. Even Spring and Summer if you get cold at night like I do. Cute pattern too.
Review 5 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rubyandcora
Location:princeton nj
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
puppy love all the way
Date:February 4, 2014
the quality is fantastic, the pattern is happy and the price is what it is. if you can afford them, you won't go wrong. are they more expensive than similar sheets?, probably. but are they really great, big yes.
I have purchased many sets from garnet hill and they always make everyone very happy.
Review 6 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deni55
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
hot dog sheets -Kids love them
Date:December 25, 2013
My granddaughter love these sheets. Keep her warm when blankets come off.
They are colorful and funny.
Review 7 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbcarter
Location:Southwest Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Garnet Hill flannel sheets are wonderful!!
Date:November 11, 2013
Fun pattern for children who love dogs. I purchased the pillow cases alone for a 8 year old girl who is dog crazy. Very sweet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chennai08
Location:NWA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun and Fluffy Sheet Set!
Date:November 3, 2013
As the mom to a dachshund, I could not resist these cute sheets! While bright and cheerful, they are not as juvenile as I'd thought they might be. While they would be adorable on a child's bed, they are also cute - and warm - on an adult bed.
The fun and bright print on these sheets made me wish my dog understood that she was all over them! These sheets are made of a really lofty, soft fleece and they seem to be excellent quality. As always with Garnet Hill linens, I fully expect to be able to use these for years to come.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TracyfromFC
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Absolute Cuteness
Date:November 2, 2013
I was hesitant on my daughter's choice of the Puppy Love sheets. But oh my goodness! They are the cutest sheets I have ever seen. We also purchased the Pony Up sheets and the Graphic Traffic sheets. I think these are the cutest. Great colors (pastel) and wonderful thickness. After two washes, they are super cozy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TriciaO
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
FUN!
Date:October 29, 2013
Besides being soft and warm it's whimsical. I smile every time I get into bed. :)
Review 11 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChiweMom
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Absolutely wonderful
Date:October 16, 2013
These are just wonderful sheets. Extremely cute, real good fit and so soft you won't want to get of bed!
Review 12 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
QuaintElephant
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Everything you want in Flannel Bedding!
Date:October 9, 2013
I bought these for my 2.5 year old daughter's room and they are extremely cute and extremely soft. I've washed them once, and they are twice as soft now. I cannot imagine how soft they will be in a few more washes. I did need to wait for them to go on sale, but now that I have them, I am so glad I did. My daughter even tucks herself in because she is so excited about the doggies. They were a little more than I wanted to pay, but I have purchased Garnet Hill bedding before and have been very happy with how it wears. 10 times better than the celebrity name flannel I bought for our room....I will be switching it out in time!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LizTish
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Homesick Puppy!
Date:October 9, 2013
I sent this to my daughter who is away at college because she misses her dog. Needless to say it was a big hit! She loves the print and the flannel will keep her cozy in a drafty college dorm.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
K7333
Location:Ca
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A must have for Dachshund Lovers
Date:August 24, 2013
Purchased for my daughters room. Love the design and bright colors. So cute and fun!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Puppy Love Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LT427
Super cute and soft
Date:August 20, 2013
My daughter was so excited to get these, as we were updating her room. Not only are they such a fun pattern, but they washed well and seem very durable. They also look great with the elementary comforter and sham in the rose stripe color. Very happy with our purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.